ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Robinson Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Robinson?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

Wonderful surgeon, great person

Dr. Robinson is a total professional with a great support team and must be the nicest surgeon I have ever met. I had cataract removal surgery several months ago(both eyes) and all went perfectly. The good doctor handled my anxiety (fear) and answered all q's and clearly explained my situation and his game plan- and helped me to overcome and be positive. I gladly recommend Dr. Robinson to anyone who is lucky enough to require his services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 29th, 2017

Horrible experience with Dr. Robinson. His bedside manner is terrible and he does not treat his patients with care.

Dr. Robinson's follow-up after my cataract surgery was inadequate. He was cold and had little regard for the side effects I was experiencing post-surgery. During my appointment, Dr. Robinson raised his voice at me for no reason and treated me with disrespect. I do not recommend Dr. Robinson for even the most routine of visits.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Explained my problem in a way I could actually understand

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2013

Patient

Seen Dr. Robinson for the first time I had recent cataract and retina surgery from a another Doctor. I was extremely impressed with his ability to diagnose problems I'm having with my eyesight. He took the time to explain in detail and what could be done to correct and prevent further vision loss. All my questions and concerns were answered. All staff encountered in my visit were fantastic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Great doctor

I woke up with a pain in my eye. My primary doctor recommended this office and they got me in right away. Dr. Robinson was excellent. He diagnosed the problem and took time to explain to me what went wrong. I was better within two days with his treatment! He and his office staff were very nice and I would absolutely recommend them. I will return here for all of my eye care.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2013

Does not care

This doctor absolutely does not care about his patients. First, I had to wait for over 1 hour to actually be seen by the doctor, then he did not even look at me, gave out the prescription (which was inconsistent with my previous one) and refused to answer any questions about my condition. To top that off, his secretarial staff also made multiple errors while processing my insurance.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Robinson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cambridge, MA.

  • Dr. Brooke Miller

    Ophthalmology, Residency

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. James Rosenberg

    Ophthalmology

    Cambridge, MA 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    49
  • Dr. Varant Hagopian

    Dr. Varant Hagopian

    Ophthalmology

    Cambridge, MA 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    59