The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Rose Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Rose?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Great family dr

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

I love Dr Rose

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2013

Dr. Rose helped our newborn baby by doing a sleep study in the neonatal intensive care unit at covenant hospital Lubbock. Our baby was diagnosed with sleep apnea and then had surgery to fix the apnea. After surgery another sleep study was done by Dr. Rose which proved the surgery worked. This was amazing, I didn't know they could do sleep studies on babies. If it weren't for Dr. Rose and Covenant I don't know what we would have done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

great

Dr. Rose was so personable. I had a little wait, but it was well worth it. He spent a lot of time with me. I understood every thing. Not like my last doctor. Well worth the wait.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2011

home visits

Dr. Rose is wonderful. My father is on hospice and can't go to the office, so without us even asking Dr. Rose started comeing to the house for visits. It is this type of careing that makes Dr. Rose the wonderful person he is. My whole family uses him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Love Dr. Rose

I see Dr. Rose for weight loss. Going to his office is a refreshing experience. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Rose spends all the time I need to answer any questions or address any problems. Plus I have lost 47 lbs since I started 8 months ago.I love Dr. Rose!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2010

Great doctor. No problems. have been seeing Dr Rose for several years. Me and my family love his bedside manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Rose is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.

  • Dr. Robert Ordonez

    Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0 mi

    4.5
    (14)
    40
  • Dr. Andy Gray

    Legal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32
  • Dr. Weldon Ash

    Psychiatry, Family Medicine

    Lubbock, TX 0.15 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    47