Dr. Christopher Rose MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Lubbock, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.1)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great family dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Rose
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rose helped our newborn baby by doing a sleep study in the neonatal intensive care unit at covenant hospital Lubbock. Our baby was diagnosed with sleep apnea and then had surgery to fix the apnea. After surgery another sleep study was done by Dr. Rose which proved the surgery worked. This was amazing, I didn't know they could do sleep studies on babies. If it weren't for Dr. Rose and Covenant I don't know what we would have done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rose was so personable. I had a little wait, but it was well worth it. He spent a lot of time with me. I understood every thing. Not like my last doctor. Well worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2011
home visits
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rose is wonderful. My father is on hospice and can't go to the office, so without us even asking Dr. Rose started comeing to the house for visits. It is this type of careing that makes Dr. Rose the wonderful person he is. My whole family uses him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Love Dr. Rose
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I see Dr. Rose for weight loss. Going to his office is a refreshing experience. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Rose spends all the time I need to answer any questions or address any problems. Plus I have lost 47 lbs since I started 8 months ago.I love Dr. Rose!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor. No problems. have been seeing Dr Rose for several years. Me and my family love his bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Rose, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lubbock, TX.