ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Rucker Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.5
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Rucker?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

not very personable; seemed to rush through diagnosis and had to be asked several times for more details

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2015

I rate this office a 10! recommend highly!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2014

One of the best doctors in town!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Physician

Posted on September 27th, 2013

I had numerous horrible experiences with multiple allergists who did little to address my uncontrolled sinus problems. I began seeing Dr. Rucker for a throat problem and when I told him about my allergies he quickly came up with a treatment that ended up changing my life. He's a serious guy but is friendly in his own way. If you take the time to learn about your ailments I think you will appreciate his approach. Don't be put off by his approach. He actually cares about his patients and the staff is fantastic. I really can't say enough. Before being treated by him I couldn't drive because sinus pressure was giving me migraines and making me dizzy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Spartanburg is lucky to have the physicians and staff of Spartanburg Ear, Nose and Throat. Dr. Rucker is an excellent surgeon. I have had nothing but good experiences with he and his staff and would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Traumatic Experience

Posted on April 3rd, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Bad Doctor

Posted on December 14th, 2010

Dr. Rucker has a God complex and thinks he knows all. My mom went to him because she had a ear infection and he said everything looked just fine, the outside of her ear was swollen and red. Had to take my mom to another doctor which said that she had a fungal infection in her ear, I saw what the doctor was pulling out of my moms ear and i wanted to hurt Dr. Rucker as badly as my poor mom had been hurting.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rucker was not a good doctor at all!

Posted on April 8th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Rucker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boiling Springs, SC.