Overall Review

4.5
  • 68 patient ratings
  • 31 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

32 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everyone at Dr Rush's office makes me feel very welcome and comfortable. I have been seeing Dr Rush for several years now and would not think about switching. Even though I have moved several miles away, I still continue to use Dr Rush. He always explains everything clearly and makes sure that I am satisfied before ending an appointment. I would highly recommend him. I know you will be very happy with his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr rush is very professional and very thourough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Same Day Appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently called to get in to see the Dr. and was given an appointment the same day. The Dr. and staff are always pleasant, professional and courteous. They always treat you like family. I highly recommend Dr. Rush to my family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2016
My Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like going to Dr. Rush the whole staff is just great you get in fast very seldom do I have to wait very long and the care I get there is first class .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Dr. Rush cares about your health PERIOD!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've had several Doctors through the years, but not one of them rarely shock me when they answer a question of mine that I have even forgotten that I have asked, that's what it is like at Doctor Rush's office. He and his staff communicate greatly together, they don't miss anything, and are always professional, polite, and respectful of my general health. If you need a great team of medical professionals, then you just found them. You can count on Dr. Christopher Rush, and his team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was so impressed with the staff at this office that I now have both brothers and several extended family members who go there. I have never had a bad visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rush has been my primary for a long time . . .he and his staff are always professional and pleasant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Excellent physcian
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rush is an excellent doctor as well as a very nice person. He listens closely to what the patient says and makes a quick and accurate diagnosis. I rely completely on his advice and handling of my medical problems as they arise. I am very glad that I found him and chose him to be my primary care physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My first visit to Dr. Rush was 10 years ago in a different location than where his office is now. When he moved his office, I chose to follow in order to continue seeing him as my primary care doctor. My husband and I have always received good care and great personal attention for our many needs over the years. Our 6 month checkups are always thorough and any questions we have are answered. His staff is helpful in making appointments for unexpected needed visits, and prescription refills. I hope he will be available as our primary care doctor for many years. I have recommended him to new friends of ours.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 24th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff are friendly,concerned,quick and aim to please.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016
Best Doc I've ever had.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been going to Rush for years. He shows genuine concern for my health and lifestyle issues. He's the physician for most of my family, and understands the issues involved in dealing with a multi generational family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rush is efficient and engaging. He does his job with minimum time waste. I appreciate that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Rush, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pensacola, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Sage Naran

10 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carmen De La Rosa

43 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Clifton C Wyrosdick

be the first to rate this Doctor