Dr. Christopher Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Vineland, NJ

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.1)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    50%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    34%
  • Wait Time 31.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
FILTHY OPERATING ROOM. URINE ON FLOOR. ASKED TO WALK AROUND BAREFOOT.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Rusted equipment. Surgical rooms need professional cleaning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great human ,great DR,great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2015
Didn't fix my problem
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The seats in there have urine stains and smell! The Secretary is so mean and nasty, he's just worried about making money for himself, go out to the desk and make another appointment is what he kept telling me finally had surgery somewhere else and it was not even the issue he said it was
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr Lee and his staff, they have been wonderful to the entire family. They go far and beyond the call of duty. Always very professional and you don't feel like a number, they really care!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
kindney stones
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee and his staff are amazing. No nonsense tells it like it is kind of DOCTOR. Told me what to expect, how to handle it, and how to prevent a reoccurence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
do not go to this man
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the girl that answers the phone needs a new job, she's very mean and rude, he is just concerned about paying his own bills and making lots of money for himself, he doesn't care about you just don't go
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
athenas women center.better
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
well finally had surgery.but not from him that didnt help me for 4&1/2 months,just took lots of my time and money, and over 10grand from insurance co.Oh and a man went to him for over 6 months before he found out he had prostate cancer, just absolute must not go, his secretary is mean and very unprofessional,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 10th, 2015
Dr Lee.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible front office and administration. Incredibly rude and cold. Dr Lee needs to put some of the $$ he is earning into upgrading and cleaning office as well as training the administrative portion to retain kind, compassionate front people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr is a wonderful kind gentleman, knows what he is doing, has helped me greatly, very thorough. Staff is very pleasant, very prof.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been suffering from horrible kidney stones which could not be resolved by 2 other urologist in the south nj area. I went to Dr. Lee after hearing great things about him from my pharmacist. Dr. Lee took care of all of my kidney stones and I am now finally pain free!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.