ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Wilson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Wilson?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Dr. Wilson removed my gallbladder. Everything went smoothly - no complaints. The staff at his office was very friendly. I emailed a few questions before the surgery and they were answered quickly. I felt well informed and Dr. Wilson took the time to answer all my questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

recent patient

Posted on October 22nd, 2013

Just another rich surgeon in it for the $$$$$$$$

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be warned

Posted on April 29th, 2012

I would not recommend giving any of your time to this "surgeon". He is difficult to get a hold of, does not call with follow ups, and lacks any empathy what-so-ever. my surgery was postponed for two days because he states his scheduling person made a mistake. Not a kind person at all.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor follow up

Posted on February 1st, 2011

My gallbladder surgery was delayed 2 hours because of another emergency. After the procedure Dr. Wilson never followed up with me, nor did his office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2009

Dr. Wilson goes the extra mile to make sure you feel satisfied with his explanation of results. He takes his time explaining your situation and makes sure all your questions are answered. He also doesn't use large medical terms to explain which makes it much more easy to comprehend. We have had this only experience with him, but hear highly from others that have had him as a surgeon. Definitely would recommend him to anyone in need of a surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Wilson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.