ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Saenz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Saenz?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Saenz?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Really @ a children's hoa

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Mr.

Excellent bedside manner. Very thorough and complete. Patient and listened to all my questions. Had been seen 2 previous times and had been misdiagnosed earlier in the week. I wish he was in private practice instead in the ER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2014

The most pompous doctor I have ever encountered

This man fails on all counts, from customer service to medical expertise. He lacks confidence in his diagnostics so he just orders a spattering of things he can't explain. He couldn't explain to me why he was ordering certain tests on my son and got visibly flustered when I asked. Through the door I could hear him ranting and raving at the staff. He must be a man who is a nightmare to work for. We ended up leaving and going to an urgent care, we were so uncomfortable with this man's obvious instability. He is frightening. I would not depend on him for my child's care.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Terrible Doctor!!!

He will most likely accuse you of abusing your child if you have an undiagnosed special needs child instead of sending you to any specialist. He will downplay any private therapy, and force ECI on you (even if they are completely dropping the ball). I lost all faith in Doctors because of Saenz. Once we moved, I was encouraged to try the Cooks Children network. Best advise ever. They got my child a proper diagnosis, and a much needed surgery; all without belittling me. If you have any choice in the matter, go see someone else; anyone else!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

2.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Saenz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. Carlos Galliani

    Dr. Carlos Galliani

    Pathology, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. Jamye Coffman

    Dr. Jamye Coffman

    Pediatric Emergency Medicine, Emergency Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    29
  • Dr. William Gordon

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14