Dr. Christopher Salgado MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.2)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He and Lauren are amazing. I love my boobs. The service i received was amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
awful experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only did I have to re do every surgery I did with Dr. Salgado but it was nothing but trouble from the start trying to book an appointment with the doctor. On top of having to re pay and re do all the surgeries Dr Salgado performed on me but I also have unrepairable nerve damage from lack of technique. Please think very carefully if you're planning on a surgery with Dr. Salgado because I regret it every day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GCS thumbs down
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2016
find a new doctor!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
worst surgeon i've ever had
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Best Surgeon...!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When my wife arrived at UM she was not in good shape.. A lot was wrong with her.. Dr Salgado was INCREDIBLE..!! I'm very thankful to him and his whole team of Doctors that took care of her.. Venice is super nice and certainly went the extra mile for us.. Thank you all for been such great professionals..!! God Bless you all..!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2015
Beautiful Doctor...
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Salgado is the BEST EVER..!! He really took great care of me, I was in very bad shape when I got to the hospital and he made it all better.. To him and his entire staff I'm forever GRATEFUL..!! Thank you for everything... I love Dr. Salgado...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr,Salgado is the best..I Love Him..Venus as well,she is awesome..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2013
disappointed
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
After months of running around, surgery was cancelled (2) days before scheduled. Hard to get in contact with office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2013
Best doctor ever
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Salgado not only saved my life, but made it beautiful too. He is a fantabulous professional and his patients could not be in better hands! God bless him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Salgado and his staff escpecially Venus are amazing
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is the man to go to when you or a loved one has a complex plastic surgery issue. I had a decubitus ulcer I thought would NEVER heal. He closed it, and returned my life to me. I cannot speak enough about how much I love and appreciate his time and dedication to my problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Salgado, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Nicholas Namias

28 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Walker

9 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Richard Thurer

5.0 of 5