Dr. Christopher Santi MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Wheaton, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A fine Doctor, a wonderful gentleman, a great humanist!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2015
Dr. Santi gets 5 stars all over the board.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. C. Santi is without a doubt, the most caring and compassionate Doctor. He truly cares about one's health and spends a lot of time proving it. If only other Doctors would 'model' themselves just as Dr. Santi is. He has a very wide knowledge of all illnesses it seems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 27th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a nice guy, but I did not find him or his office staff proactive or responsive when I was experiencing SEVERE reactions to my medication. I WAS THE ONE that called his attention to deficiencies in my blood work and to the side effects. Thought that was his job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2014
Nuclear ops
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prompt, courteous, spends time listening to me. Very helpful in my medical needs. Follows up rigorously. I highly recommend him. I personally travel over 100 miles each way to access his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2013
Dr. Santi
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Because of various medical conditions, my son and I have been to various Doctors in our lives. Although our time with Dr. Santi hasn't been that long; the quality makes up for it. Dr.Santi is not only a very, very good and thorough Doctor; he is also without a doubt, the most compassionate and caring. We HIGHLY recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2013
Mom of Three
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Santi takes his time with check up, he is easy to talk to and will explain things in a easy to understand manner. Very good bedside manner. Glad we found him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Dr Santi greatly missed in Minooka!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Santi is the best family DR we have had. It is great that he is board certified in pediatrics, and yet can take care of my husband and I also. We travel to his Wheaton area practice now, as he is a great MD and bold about his Christian faith. Great with my teens, also.

4.0 of 5
August 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Santi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wheaton, IL.