ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Santi Is this you?
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Santi?


23 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2015

A fine Doctor, a wonderful gentleman, a great humanist!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2015

Dr. Santi gets 5 stars all over the board.

Dr. C. Santi is without a doubt, the most caring and compassionate Doctor. He truly cares about one's health and spends a lot of time proving it. If only other Doctors would 'model' themselves just as Dr. Santi is. He has a very wide knowledge of all illnesses it seems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 27th, 2014

He is a nice guy, but I did not find him or his office staff proactive or responsive when I was experiencing SEVERE reactions to my medication. I WAS THE ONE that called his attention to deficiencies in my blood work and to the side effects. Thought that was his job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2014

Nuclear ops

Prompt, courteous, spends time listening to me. Very helpful in my medical needs. Follows up rigorously. I highly recommend him. I personally travel over 100 miles each way to access his services.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2013

Dr. Santi

Because of various medical conditions, my son and I have been to various Doctors in our lives. Although our time with Dr. Santi hasn't been that long; the quality makes up for it. Dr.Santi is not only a very, very good and thorough Doctor; he is also without a doubt, the most compassionate and caring. We HIGHLY recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

Mom of Three

Doctor Santi takes his time with check up, he is easy to talk to and will explain things in a easy to understand manner. Very good bedside manner. Glad we found him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Dr Santi greatly missed in Minooka!

Dr Santi is the best family DR we have had. It is great that he is board certified in pediatrics, and yet can take care of my husband and I also. We travel to his Wheaton area practice now, as he is a great MD and bold about his Christian faith. Great with my teens, also.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

August 13th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Santi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wheaton, IL.

  • Shazel Gharbi

    Internal Medicine, Hospitalist

    Chicago, IL

    5.0
    (6)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Brian Bordini

    Dr. Brian Bordini

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    12
  • Dr. Roy Betti

    Dr. Roy Betti

    Pediatrics

    Wheaton, IL 0 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    47