ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Schroeder Is this you?
  • 6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Schroeder?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

The only thing that I think Dr. Schroeder could have done better with was waiting a bit longer for the local anesthesia to take effect. Otherwise, he has a great bedside manner, he made sure that I understood what I needed to do at home, and during the procedure, he warned me of what he was doing step by step. He's very pleasant and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2012

Professional and Concerned

Everyone there is kind and sweet-spirited and skilled.Dr. Schroeder is not only very professional but also very compassionate. We feel that God uses him in special ways, and we are very thankful for his help.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2012

Dr. Schroeder is the reason I' m alive. I had stomach cancer and he not only operated on me, (without insurance) he followed my progress and is an exceptional and caring Doctor that I would recommend to anyone.
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Misdiagnosed Hernia

Saw him after getting a referral from a general practitioner, I was charged ~$300 for the visit in which I was told I had a hernia, since I didn't have insurance I needed to shop around for different prices on surgery, next surgeon I went to who had more experience in hernia surgery told me I definitely did not have a hernia and it had probably been a swollen lymph node.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

2.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Schroeder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charlotte, NC.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Mckeown

    General Surgery, Residency

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    7
  • Dr. Richard Roettger

    Dr. Richard Roettger

    General Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Charles Collin

    Dr. Charles Collin

    General Surgery

    Charlotte, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    42