The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. J Schuck Is this you?
  • 16
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. J Schuck?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

best doctor ever

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Best Doctors and office staff in Windsor CT

Dr Schuck office is one of the best. Dr Kim is also one of our favorites. Thanks to all of them for everything that do for the patiants and accommidating our schedules.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Very Caring and thorough ALWAYS!

Dr. Schuck is by far the most patient and nicest doctor we could ask for for our children. We have a 4 year old who needed very complicated and long term leg surgery and he was there every step of the way while her orthopedic surgeon is far away, he has been very attentive to her. It really made the stressful process easier knowing he was there. A few times she had an infection suddenly and he saw us immediately. Highly recommend Dr. Schuck!! He remembers my other child name and details about her! He is the best!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2011

New Mom thanks Pedicorp

Great Doctor, great office! I was impressed when they did a doctors visit to the NICU prior to her first visit at Pedicorp. The staff is very pleasant and they sure do love kids! Dr. Schuck is great. He shares a lot of useful information and tips perfect for a new mom!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Dr.Schuk is such a great Pediatrician. Would highly recommend. His bedside manner is wonderful and my kids really trust him and don't mind going to the doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. J Schuck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Windsor, CT.

  • Dr. Kimberly Kim

    Dr. Kimberly Kim

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Windsor, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    13
  • Dr. Asha Manaktala

    Dr. Asha Manaktala

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Windsor, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Natalie Komaiszko

    Dr. Natalie Komaiszko

    Pediatrics

    Windsor, CT 0.20 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    24