ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Shaari Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.9
  • 30
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
9.1 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Shaari?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

SINUS POLYPS

Posted on June 28th, 2017

Empathic like no other Doctor I've visited.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recent Visit

Posted on May 11th, 2017

It was my first visit and everyone was Amazing..My only regret is , wish I had discovered them sooner..Was shown empathy..I now am able to see a light at the end of the Tunnel.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Wish he could be my internist as well. Very caring person/doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

compassionate, kind, understanding! Wonderful office staff~

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Great doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Dr. Shaari !

Posted on September 16th, 2015

Dr. Shaari is a caring attentive doctor that is willing to answer all your questions and explain conditions and offer helpful ways to improve your condition. He is positive, patient and friendly. His staff is also helpful and friendly. I am glad that I found Dr. Shaari !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

Professional and caring physician. An excellent diagnostician. He is one the best ENT's in the NJ and NY areas.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever!!

Posted on March 6th, 2014

BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!! He is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met! He never gives up on you and will listen to you and hear all of your concerns. I wish my general doctor was as good as Dr. Shaari.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2013

What a pleasure it is to go to ANY Dr. and feel comfortable immediatley! Dr. Shaari took time with me and went far beyond the other ENT I use to go to (who did absolutely nothing for me) Didn't know what a real ENT was suppose to do for the patient until I went to Dr. Shaari. When he had results of a test he called me and it was like talking to a real person. I would AND have recommended him to others already!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient who is also a nurse

Posted on July 7th, 2010

Most compassionate thorough doctor ever who got my long-standing problem under control because of his clinical expertise and persistence.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2010

Absolutely exceptional doctor. I can honestly say I've never crossed paths with a greater person in the medical field. A 5-star rating is an understatement to his quality.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Need more stars for Bedside Manner

Posted on May 23rd, 2009

In this age of arrogance it is sometimes difficult to find a physician that is truly humble, personable AND professional. Dr. Shaari is all of that, and it is genuine--not at all a put on. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I wish there was a place I could give him 10 stars out of 5. He is out of network from my insurance carrier, and I do not even care. He is just that good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Shaari is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.