Dr. Christopher Shaari MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 4th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compassionate, kind, understanding! Wonderful office staff~
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Thanks Dr. Shaari !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shaari is a caring attentive doctor that is willing to answer all your questions and explain conditions and offer helpful ways to improve your condition. He is positive, patient and friendly. His staff is also helpful and friendly. I am glad that I found Dr. Shaari !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Professional and caring physician. An excellent diagnostician. He is one the best ENT's in the NJ and NY areas.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2014
best doctor ever!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
BEST DOCTOR EVER!!!! He is the most compassionate doctor I have ever met! He never gives up on you and will listen to you and hear all of your concerns. I wish my general doctor was as good as Dr. Shaari.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
What a pleasure it is to go to ANY Dr. and feel comfortable immediatley! Dr. Shaari took time with me and went far beyond the other ENT I use to go to (who did absolutely nothing for me) Didn't know what a real ENT was suppose to do for the patient until I went to Dr. Shaari. When he had results of a test he called me and it was like talking to a real person. I would AND have recommended him to others already!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2010
patient who is also a nurse
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most compassionate thorough doctor ever who got my long-standing problem under control because of his clinical expertise and persistence.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely exceptional doctor. I can honestly say I've never crossed paths with a greater person in the medical field. A 5-star rating is an understatement to his quality.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2009
Need more stars for Bedside Manner
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
In this age of arrogance it is sometimes difficult to find a physician that is truly humble, personable AND professional. Dr. Shaari is all of that, and it is genuine--not at all a put on. He has a wonderful bedside manner and I wish there was a place I could give him 10 stars out of 5. He is out of network from my insurance carrier, and I do not even care. He is just that good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Shaari, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Ronald Low

47 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Masayuki Inouye

20 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Brian Benson

13 years experience

4.4 of 5