ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Sherman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 30
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Sherman?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Great service and very responsive to patients. He works well with his nurses to get the tests or care that you need.

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Caring, compassionate doctor

Posted on November 10th, 2016

Dr. Sherman always makes me feel as though I am his number one priority and is willing to spend the necessary time to fully explore my medical questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Left to deal with severe depression and anxiety without help of finding another doctor

Posted on August 9th, 2015

Thought he was a great man always seemed to care about me as a patient...I was suffering from major depression and anxiety and this caused me to miss a couple appointments...They cut me off while I was still depressed and on medication and we explained exactly what I was going through...they never called the right number to send a reminder of the appointment and I just can't believe he left me to ween off a anti-depressant without help from a doctor lost a lot of respect for him after begging for another chance and asking about changing the number to call for appointment reminders

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor.

Posted on February 8th, 2015

Knowledgable, personable, cares about my health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor- Prompt service

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Dr. Sherman has been my doctor for the last 2 years. I have found his practice to be responsive, courteous, and professional. Somehow, my wait time in the room is minimal/none and I find he spends as much time with me as I need. Great Doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great dr.

Posted on December 21st, 2014

Love his bedside manner and the level of care and concern he shows. Would and have recommended other to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent and Caring doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2014

Dr. Sherman is an excellent doctor. He always makes you feel welcomed and comfortable. When you have a question, he is very patient and explains things well. In addition, he is so good with my daughter and nice. He is an excellent doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Used to be decent

Posted on February 7th, 2011

Dr. Sherman has been my doctor for about 4 years now. He used to be a really good doctor but lately he has been extremely distracted and lacking in quality medical care. He has misdiagnosed me the last 4 times I have been in there. I will be switching doctors as he is no longer competent to provide medical care for me as a patient.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Sherman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sylvania, OH.