Dr. Christopher Sizemore DO Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.8
  • 106 patient ratings
  • 37 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

37 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    92%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 9.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
Stellar!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved how fast and easy this was! Great patient rapport too. High accolades.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sizemore has wonderful bedside manners . He is very professional and his staff is very friendly as well .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2015
Wonderful Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pretty much the best doctor I have ever had! He makes certain you understand everything and make you comfortable to ask any questions! I recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been going to Dr. Sizemore for about 6 years now and he is a Great doctor. I moved here from New Jersey and was a bit apprehensive on finding another Gynecologist that I would feel comfortable with. Dr. Sizemore makes everyone feel at ease with his Wonderful bed side manner and knowledge. My Daughter has now started to go to Dr. Sizemore and Loves him as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Sizemore is the best Dr. I have ever had. He makes you feel at ease, really listens, and is very thorough. I always leave his office feeling very cared for by him and his staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best OBGYN I have seen. He really cares for his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2015
Great First Experience
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so thankful I decided to see Dr. Sizemore. He was very thorough, answered any and all questions, and made my visit comfortable. I was nervous going to a new doctor and especially with a problem I needed taken care of. He was so kind and made me feel much less worried. His bedside manner is awesome, I never felt rushed. I feel like there aren't many doctors like him nowadays.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2014
Mrs
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very impressed with Dr. Sizemore. Very personal, took time to get to know me as a new patient.Listened to my concerns. I never felt he was pushed for time. Very unusual this day in time for a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2014
The best!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sizemore is the best OB. I can't imagine having another doctor! Prenatal care was fantastic and labor and delivery went smoothly. Hoping he never leaves Franklin! The staff is super friendly too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2014
I was scared
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent 4 years trying to avoid a hysterectomy due to fear. Dr. Sizemore was my 3rd Obgyn. I liked my previous doctors but he is the one that made me feel more sure about my options. After meeting with him twice I decided that I was ready for the operation. He did a great job and I was back to work in 2 weeks. I recommend him to everyone. He is intelligent and does not mind answering any and all questions! I am VERY happy that I had the surgery and am thrilled with the results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2013
Great Doctor! Vbac friendly!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall great doctor for any woman wanting an excellent Obgyn! I had an awesome VBAC (vaginal birth after cesarian) experience with him this summer! He's educating, upfront and has excellent communication skills and awesome bedside manner! Great staff and nurses! He's the BEST!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2013
Dr. Sizemore is beyond Amazing!!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We moved to the Franklin area almost a year ago. As soon as we did I found out I was pregnant with my 2nd baby so I was looking for a good Ob/Gyn. I found Dr. Sizemore to be the best rated doctor around so I decided to go to him. BEST DECISION I'VE EVER MADE! His knowledge is outstanding, he's always wearing a smile, he spends time with me until all my questions have been answered, his bedside manner is phenomenal. Never had a doctor who would personally return my calls at any time and always in less the 10 minutes. My whole pregnancy I felt like if I was in the best hands, and at the time of delivery Dr. Sizemore was there on time to deliver my baby. I delivered vaginally and even though my baby was big I had no problems or tearing thank to Dr. Sizemore's great care. I recommend Dr. Sizemore to ANYBODY! He is by far the best doctor I have ever had in my entire life. Go see it yourself, you'll be happy you did!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Sizemore, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

Doctor

Dr. Carl Zimmerman

44 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Nicola White

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Melinda New

21 years experience

4.7 of 5