The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Sizemore Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Sizemore?

Ratings and Reviews

108 Ratings with 35 Comments

  • Excellent
    99
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    99
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 108 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

Stellar!

I loved how fast and easy this was! Great patient rapport too. High accolades.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Dr. Sizemore has wonderful bedside manners . He is very professional and his staff is very friendly as well .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor!

Pretty much the best doctor I have ever had! He makes certain you understand everything and make you comfortable to ask any questions! I recommend him to everyone!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

I've been going to Dr. Sizemore for about 6 years now and he is a Great doctor. I moved here from New Jersey and was a bit apprehensive on finding another Gynecologist that I would feel comfortable with. Dr. Sizemore makes everyone feel at ease with his Wonderful bed side manner and knowledge. My Daughter has now started to go to Dr. Sizemore and Loves him as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Dr Sizemore is the best Dr. I have ever had. He makes you feel at ease, really listens, and is very thorough. I always leave his office feeling very cared for by him and his staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2015

Best OBGYN I have seen. He really cares for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

Great First Experience

I am so thankful I decided to see Dr. Sizemore. He was very thorough, answered any and all questions, and made my visit comfortable. I was nervous going to a new doctor and especially with a problem I needed taken care of. He was so kind and made me feel much less worried. His bedside manner is awesome, I never felt rushed. I feel like there aren't many doctors like him nowadays.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2014

Mrs

Very impressed with Dr. Sizemore. Very personal, took time to get to know me as a new patient.Listened to my concerns. I never felt he was pushed for time. Very unusual this day in time for a physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2014

The best!

Dr. Sizemore is the best OB. I can't imagine having another doctor! Prenatal care was fantastic and labor and delivery went smoothly. Hoping he never leaves Franklin! The staff is super friendly too.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2014

I was scared

I spent 4 years trying to avoid a hysterectomy due to fear. Dr. Sizemore was my 3rd Obgyn. I liked my previous doctors but he is the one that made me feel more sure about my options. After meeting with him twice I decided that I was ready for the operation. He did a great job and I was back to work in 2 weeks. I recommend him to everyone. He is intelligent and does not mind answering any and all questions! I am VERY happy that I had the surgery and am thrilled with the results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

Great Doctor! Vbac friendly!

Overall great doctor for any woman wanting an excellent Obgyn! I had an awesome VBAC (vaginal birth after cesarian) experience with him this summer! He's educating, upfront and has excellent communication skills and awesome bedside manner! Great staff and nurses! He's the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2013

Dr. Sizemore is beyond Amazing!!!

We moved to the Franklin area almost a year ago. As soon as we did I found out I was pregnant with my 2nd baby so I was looking for a good Ob/Gyn. I found Dr. Sizemore to be the best rated doctor around so I decided to go to him. BEST DECISION I'VE EVER MADE! His knowledge is outstanding, he's always wearing a smile, he spends time with me until all my questions have been answered, his bedside manner is phenomenal. Never had a doctor who would personally return my calls at any time and always in less the 10 minutes. My whole pregnancy I felt like if I was in the best hands, and at the time of delivery Dr. Sizemore was there on time to deliver my baby. I delivered vaginally and even though my baby was big I had no problems or tearing thank to Dr. Sizemore's great care. I recommend Dr. Sizemore to ANYBODY! He is by far the best doctor I have ever had in my entire life. Go see it yourself, you'll be happy you did!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Sizemore is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. J Newton

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Lavenia Carpenter

    Dr. Lavenia Carpenter

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    25
  • Dr. Charles Wright

    Otolaryngology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10