The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Sobczak Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Sobczak?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Dr. Sobczak has the old-fashioned great bedside manner, with new medical technology knowledge. I highly respect his skills.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

Awesome Doctor

Doctor Sobczak is a awesome Doctor. I never feel rushed when dealing with him. He takes his time, shows compassion and truly cares about his patients. He called me with results on a Saturday regarding my son's lab tests. He has been my son's Doctor for 12 years. I am lucky to have him as our Primary Care Doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2012

EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE

Dr. Sobczak does not dismiss my concerns. I have seen specialists as a follow through. Dr. Sobczak has been accurate with his diagnosis.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2010

Awesome Doctor

Caring, compassionate, and clinical at the same time. Responds to email and is open to communication of all types. Great clinic with great nurses.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Sobczak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Krista Wiger

    Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Pediatrics

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Sumi Jones

    Internal Medicine

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    16
  • Dr. Brett Barkimer

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Milwaukee, WI 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    10