Dr. Christopher Spittler MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Annapolis, MD

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (-0.3)

43 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 10.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
wonderful person and Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would highly recommend him, while under his care he ensured my emotional as well as physical needs were taken care of. i felt very comfortable and confident with his knowledge and what needed to be done. gonna miss not seeing him weekly. As i struggled with lifes journey he made me smile.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Double Mastectomy with Re-Construction
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spittler was exceptionally kind and caring. Each visit began and ended with a hug. He was very thorough in explaining the options, all the treatment steps and follow-up. I would highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2017
Perfect Fit
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spittler is amazing. I went to Dr. Spittler for reconstruction after a bilateral mastectomy. When my husband and I met with him he went over all of the options we had, including ones not done by him. He made sure we understood what we were getting into. He has always been reassuring and calm, even when after 3 or 4 visits I burst into tears. He made sure I had the right medications to lessen the pain and avoid infection. I am very happy with the results. I can not imagine a kinder more competent Doctor. I am blessed to have been recommended to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My nibbles are an inch and half to high, they are more on my chest then breast.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nice man, but he butcher my arms, and put my nipples over a inch to high, they are more on my chest ,then my boob, you can see my nipples in bathing suite top and my bra don't cover my nipple's , I pay him over 13, thousand dollars, and he butcher me. It's been over 4 mouths and I am still in pain. If you go there please don't get Dr. Spittle, he is every likable, but I am sorry I got him , What he did can't be fixed so I have to live with the pain in my arm and have nipple on my chest, not on the boob. I am very SAD and unhappy with this DR. and office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I received a breast augmentation and lift from Dr Spittler and it was amazing! I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. He is very pleasant and made me feel very comfortable before surgery. I talk about him all the time to my friends! Highly recommended
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 2nd, 2017
Doctor and staff were a Perfect fit!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had completed a lot of research before I decided on a Doctor to perform my breast augmentation. I was never so happy when I came across Dr. Spittler, he was perfect. He was patient, understanding and heard every word/question I could dream up. I trusted him and he performed an awesome job. He and his staff covered every aspect of the process from start to finish. Highly recommend Dr. Spittler and his staff!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Spittler performed a nipple sparing, double mastectomy on me this past September. I just finished my last phase of reconstruction, and I have to say I look even better than I did before I started. I am in complete awe of his handy work, and he is also an incredibly kind and patient doctor.

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2016
Breast reconstruction post bilateral mastectomy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No woman wants to learn that she has breast cancer. At 48 with no family history, I was shocked. Dr. Spittler and his staff were so kind. They helped me think through options for reconstruction and come up with a plan just right for me. I'm so appreciative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Highly Recommended
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spittler was wonderful to work with. Compassionate and understanding. I had been contemplating a breast reduction for many, many years. He made me feel completely comfortable with the operation. I love the results--my life has truly been improved and transformed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 6th, 2015
Breast Reconstruction
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Spittler performed my bilateral breast reconstruction .He his totally dedicated to the patient and has a passionate committent to excellence-5 Stars! Warm,genuine,always caring he has my highest recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Great doctor and practice.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a breast reduction. I went from a 34G to a 34C. Dr. Spittler was caring as well as a professional. You knew he cared about you and your procedure throughout the surgery and all of your visits. The reduction is wonderful. He minimized the scars. I no longer have back and shoulder pain. I would totally recommend him. His staff was always there when you needed them. A great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Spittler, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Annapolis, MD.