Dr. Christopher Stanley MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Daytona Beach, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 21.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2017
very good
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
only urogynecologist in central florida that takes all insurance, including medicaid.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was referred to him by my GYN for UTI symptoms & possible cystoscopy. The only thing he did was a pelvic exam, which my GYN had already done. I felt the pelvic exam was unnecessary & possibly even inappropriate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
Misdiagnosed problem
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Stanley with an unusual discharge from my vaginal area. This discharge appeared to be fecal material. When I informed Dr. Stanley of this, he told me "What you are telling me is impossible. It can't happen". I later went for a CT scan, which confirmed a colovaginal fistula.I guess Dr. Stanley missed that day in medical school.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2011
worth the wait
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Stanley has never been on time, but he is very nice and skilled in surgery. He teaches other doctors and medical students. He is a great surgeon but he always offered me other treatments before we decided on surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
worth the wait
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Dr Stanley is very knowledgable, but always late. He makes very complicated and scary issues seem simple. His office is at the hospital and is a littl ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2010
The Best Doctor Ever
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Stanley!! You couldnt ask for a Better doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wonderful, caring, efficient doctor - excellent surgeon... Best ob/gyn I have had in my 50 years ofob/gyn doctors!!!!!...Would trust his opinion, treatment, etc., with any health problem....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 30th, 2015

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2008
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Stanley, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.