The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Stanley Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Stanley?


11 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

very good

only urogynecologist in central florida that takes all insurance, including medicaid.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Was referred to him by my GYN for UTI symptoms & possible cystoscopy. The only thing he did was a pelvic exam, which my GYN had already done. I felt the pelvic exam was unnecessary & possibly even inappropriate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Misdiagnosed problem

I went to Dr. Stanley with an unusual discharge from my vaginal area. This discharge appeared to be fecal material. When I informed Dr. Stanley of this, he told me "What you are telling me is impossible. It can't happen". I later went for a CT scan, which confirmed a colovaginal fistula.I guess Dr. Stanley missed that day in medical school.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

worth the wait

Dr Stanley has never been on time, but he is very nice and skilled in surgery. He teaches other doctors and medical students. He is a great surgeon but he always offered me other treatments before we decided on surgery.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2011

worth the wait

Dr Stanley is very knowledgable, but always late. He makes very complicated and scary issues seem simple. His office is at the hospital and is a littl ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2010

The Best Doctor Ever

I highly recommend Dr. Christopher Stanley!! You couldnt ask for a Better doctor!!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

Wonderful, caring, efficient doctor - excellent surgeon... Best ob/gyn I have had in my 50 years ofob/gyn doctors!!!!!...Would trust his opinion, treatment, etc., with any health problem....

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Stanley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Daytona Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Richard Vagovic

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Daytona Beach, FL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    31
  • Dr. Kelly Molpus

    Dr. Kelly Molpus

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Daytona Beach, FL 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (34)
    28
  • Dr. Arthur Thorpe Jr

    General Practice, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Daytona Beach, FL 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    13