The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Stark Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Stark?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

Impressive

This was my first visit with Dr. Stark who was very thorough in his examination of my arthritic thumb. He explained the findings very well and pointed out the deterioration on the x-ray. He advised that CMC reconstruction is a possibility. We'll see how the injection and brace improve the pain. Definitely recommend him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2015

So far best doctor in terms of taking his time with patient and explaining everything. I have had several knee surgeries due to sport and my old doctor seem to have lost his momentum. So I seek another doctor and luckily I can across Dr. Stark

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Dr. Christopher Stark - Top Notch

Very experienced, extremely knowledgeable surgeon. One of the top ranked in Nashville area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 12th, 2015

The Best!!

Dr Stark is the best. He found my problem after 2 failed surgeries with another doctor.He took his time, was extremely conscientious and tried his best to find the best approach after consulting with other surgeons.I will recommend him to everyone needing an orthopedic surgeon.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Knee replacement went very well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

my shoulder that Dr Stark corrected is fantastic. He is very compassionate and a pleasure to work with. I would, and do recommend him for any surgery.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

Dr Stark repaired my shoulder in 2009 and it has been better than ever. He has also done knee surgeries for some of my friends with excellent results...I will, and do recommend him for any shoulder and knee problems.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Stark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Franklin, TN.

  • Dr. Shannon Curtis

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Franklin, TN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. John Klekamp

    Dr. John Klekamp

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Franklin, TN 0 mi

    4.4
    (59)
    27
  • Dr. Ronald Derr

    Dr. Ronald Derr

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Franklin, TN 0 mi

    4.3
    (23)
    29