ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Stetler Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Stetler?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Stetler?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    33
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.3 min

Showing 37 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Just Awesome!

I just have to say, that as a medical professional, I am impressed with Dr. Stetler and his staff. Dr. Stetler is kind, courteous, professional and you can tell that he truly cares about his patients. His M.A. Jessica is FANTASTIC and the front office staff as well. I have been very please with each visit and I would highly recommend him as a practitioner!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

I'm very unsatisfied with this doctor. I feel he is very patronizing and doesn't take me seriously. I feel I'm not treated with respect.and I don't feel like he actually has any care or concern for me.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

DR. Stetler and his staff take the time to explain things to you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Average

The good: Very friendly, usually able to get you scheduled pretty quickly when sick and don't typically have to wait very long. The bad: Actual time with doctor can be very short. He often (at least in my case) has his mind made up on treatment before an actual exam. Once he came in and told me about a medication he wanted me to try. I told him I didn't think that was applicable to my symptoms and only then did he do an actual exam. Turns out my instincts were right. Not a terrible doctor but definitely speak up and don't just take his word for everything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2015

Exceptional Doctor

Dr. Stetler is literally the best physician I have ever been to! He takes his time, he listens to what you are going through, and does his best to find the right solutions. He is a wonderful doctor! I highly recommend him! Plus his staff is just as wonderful as he is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2014

Two thumbs up

My three small children and I see Dr. Stetler. We've never had an issue scheduling urgent appointments or scheduling the three kids together if need be. The wait is never long, and all the staff have good bedside manner. I feel Dr. Stetler is very thorough and takes him time with his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2013

Dr. Stetler is thorough when giving a diagnosis and always willing to discuss various treatment options. He answers all my questions (and I usually have a list) and is caring and kind.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

LOVE HIM, Love Kelly, Cindy, the entire staff. Good manners..caring, patient and understanding. something you don't see often enough.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2011

Caring doctor

always thorough and takes his time with the patient

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Stetler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Uniontown, OH.

  • Dr. Raymond Flasok Jr

    Dr. Raymond Flasok Jr

    Family Medicine

    Uniontown, OH 1.36 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Robert Huber

    Pathology, Family Medicine

    Uniontown, OH 1.75 mi

    37
  • Dr. Morton Saunders

    Dr. Morton Saunders

    Family Medicine

    Uniontown, OH 2.20 mi

    4.3
    (37)
    19