Dr. Christopher Stetler DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Uniontown, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    89%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 12.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Just Awesome!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just have to say, that as a medical professional, I am impressed with Dr. Stetler and his staff. Dr. Stetler is kind, courteous, professional and you can tell that he truly cares about his patients. His M.A. Jessica is FANTASTIC and the front office staff as well. I have been very please with each visit and I would highly recommend him as a practitioner!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very unsatisfied with this doctor. I feel he is very patronizing and doesn't take me seriously. I feel I'm not treated with respect.and I don't feel like he actually has any care or concern for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Stetler and his staff take the time to explain things to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Average
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The good: Very friendly, usually able to get you scheduled pretty quickly when sick and don't typically have to wait very long. The bad: Actual time with doctor can be very short. He often (at least in my case) has his mind made up on treatment before an actual exam. Once he came in and told me about a medication he wanted me to try. I told him I didn't think that was applicable to my symptoms and only then did he do an actual exam. Turns out my instincts were right. Not a terrible doctor but definitely speak up and don't just take his word for everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Exceptional Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stetler is literally the best physician I have ever been to! He takes his time, he listens to what you are going through, and does his best to find the right solutions. He is a wonderful doctor! I highly recommend him! Plus his staff is just as wonderful as he is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Two thumbs up
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My three small children and I see Dr. Stetler. We've never had an issue scheduling urgent appointments or scheduling the three kids together if need be. The wait is never long, and all the staff have good bedside manner. I feel Dr. Stetler is very thorough and takes him time with his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Stetler is thorough when giving a diagnosis and always willing to discuss various treatment options. He answers all my questions (and I usually have a list) and is caring and kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE HIM, Love Kelly, Cindy, the entire staff. Good manners..caring, patient and understanding. something you don't see often enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2011
Caring doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
always thorough and takes his time with the patient

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Stetler, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Uniontown, OH.