Dr. Christopher Superczynski MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 61 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.1)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    62%
  • Satisfied
    23%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Dr. Superczynski is a kind, compassionate doctor. My folks have gone to him for over 20years and they would not go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2015
Excellent Doctor, but the staff in the Woonsocket office is terrable
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor i am going to try to visit another one of his offices. The staff in Woonsocket is extremely rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 21st, 2015
Good doctor, terrible service
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor communication between offices. Was left waiting for over an hour. Rude office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
My Personal Care
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Previously I had trouble with one of his staff but haven’t seen her in a while. The person who usually greets me, takes my vitas is sweet and always nice to talk to. However, trying to speak with someone on the phone at times can be near impossible. Dr. Superczynski himself is a good Dr. I’d recommend him to friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
best doctor
Dr. Superzynski is the best when i had my back surgery dr. Superzynski was worried and came to my house plz anyone show me another doctor that still makes house calls there are none beside dr. Superzynski your the best . Thank you for everything u have done for me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 26th, 2014
Leaving the practice
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I sure he is an excellent doctor.....but trying to get an acute visit for an elderly patient that is convenient for them is next to impossible....his secretary is very UNACCOMIDATING!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 12th, 2014
EXCELLENT!!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Super, is exactly that SUPER!!! He is a wonderful doctor that actually cares for his patients and speaks in terms the average person can understand without having a degree! Thank you for being a SUPER doctor for me, I only wish you took my new health insurance so you could be my doctor again...I really miss you :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 15th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall great Doctor. He takes his time to answer your questions. He is very intelligent and perceptive. He is both compassionate and kind. Gives great advice and you can trust him to make sound decisions concerning your health. On top of that he is a very nice man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2011
Amazing Doctor - Terrible Staff
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Superczynski is amazing. Very well mannered and extremely easy to feel comfortable around and makes the visits easier on the stress. However, his staff is horrendous...They never seem to listen to what I have to say, constantly get my family files mixed up and confused and as of lately, I've been personally calling on and off for 3 straight days trying to get ANYONE to answer the phone and help book an appointment. When it comes to the most important part, the doctor is tremendous, it just takes a massive headache getting there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 16th, 2011
RE: GREAT DOC/TERRIBLE STAFF
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you do make any personnel changes I would be happy to know. We would definitely consider coming back. I do believe that a "talking to" won't do the trick as far as solving the customer service issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I would need to know what or whom needs a "talking to" or I can not make any changes.


4.0 of 5
September 10th, 2010
Great Doc/terrible staff
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Super is a great guy and even better doctor. That being said please get new staff. I can;t tell you how many times I have been told that they would call me back and received nada only to call back close to closing time and they already have the "closed for the day" message up. As to their responses of "let me know what the problem is and I can correct it", ha good luck getting an appointment after you tell them they suck at their job. It's not an ER lady sorry you can't handle the stress but as far as I know you are healthy and I am sick so get over yourself and help out. If I had a way to tell the doctor this I would but I'm sure they open his mail for him so he won't even get my letter. My whole family of 5 has had to make the tough decision to recently leave him because we just couldn't tell with the front office experience anymore. I hope he figures this out before he experiences any patient shortages.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

I am sorry for the experience with the front office that you have had. I will make sure this get's worked on. I apologize for any inconvience this may have caused you and your family.


5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2010
Super!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Explained what was wrong with me in terms I could relate too. I left feeling I knew what was wrong with me. Very caring and low-key. I'm impressed with his manner and knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Superczynski, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near North Providence, RI.

Doctor

Dr. William Palumbo

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Amir Alizadeh

22 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michael Nissensohn

32 years experience

4.4 of 5