The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Superczynski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Superczynski?

Birth Control

Get the facts about birth control so you can decide which type is right for you.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Superczynski?

Ratings and Reviews

64 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    39
  • Great
    9
  • Good
    7
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 64 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

EXCELLENT IN ALL REGARDS !!

DR SUPERCYZNSKI is a walking medical genius with a friendly personality and manner at all times . We can not say enough about his practice and the service to us in the Woonsokcket office is also excellent . We would not consider ever using the services of any other doctor at all .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

Dr. Superczynski is a kind, compassionate doctor. My folks have gone to him for over 20years and they would not go anywhere else.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor, but the staff in the Woonsocket office is terrable

Great doctor i am going to try to visit another one of his offices. The staff in Woonsocket is extremely rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2015

Good doctor, terrible service

Poor communication between offices. Was left waiting for over an hour. Rude office staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 4th, 2014

My Personal Care

Previously I had trouble with one of his staff but haven’t seen her in a while. The person who usually greets me, takes my vitas is sweet and always nice to talk to. However, trying to speak with someone on the phone at times can be near impossible. Dr. Superczynski himself is a good Dr. I’d recommend him to friends.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

best doctor

Dr. Superzynski is the best when i had my back surgery dr. Superzynski was worried and came to my house plz anyone show me another doctor that still makes house calls there are none beside dr. Superzynski your the best . Thank you for everything u have done for me

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 26th, 2014

Leaving the practice

I sure he is an excellent doctor.....but trying to get an acute visit for an elderly patient that is convenient for them is next to impossible....his secretary is very UNACCOMIDATING!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

EXCELLENT!!!!

Dr. Super, is exactly that SUPER!!! He is a wonderful doctor that actually cares for his patients and speaks in terms the average person can understand without having a degree! Thank you for being a SUPER doctor for me, I only wish you took my new health insurance so you could be my doctor again...I really miss you :(

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Overall great Doctor. He takes his time to answer your questions. He is very intelligent and perceptive. He is both compassionate and kind. Gives great advice and you can trust him to make sound decisions concerning your health. On top of that he is a very nice man.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2011

Amazing Doctor - Terrible Staff

Dr Superczynski is amazing. Very well mannered and extremely easy to feel comfortable around and makes the visits easier on the stress. However, his staff is horrendous...They never seem to listen to what I have to say, constantly get my family files mixed up and confused and as of lately, I've been personally calling on and off for 3 straight days trying to get ANYONE to answer the phone and help book an appointment. When it comes to the most important part, the doctor is tremendous, it just takes a massive headache getting there.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 16th, 2011

RE: GREAT DOC/TERRIBLE STAFF

If you do make any personnel changes I would be happy to know. We would definitely consider coming back. I do believe that a "talking to" won't do the trick as far as solving the customer service issue.

Doctor's Response

I would need to know what or whom needs a "talking to" or I can not make any changes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 10th, 2010

Great Doc/terrible staff

Dr. Super is a great guy and even better doctor. That being said please get new staff. I can;t tell you how many times I have been told that they would call me back and received nada only to call back close to closing time and they already have the "closed for the day" message up. As to their responses of "let me know what the problem is and I can correct it", ha good luck getting an appointment after you tell them they suck at their job. It's not an ER lady sorry you can't handle the stress but as far as I know you are healthy and I am sick so get over yourself and help out. If I had a way to tell the doctor this I would but I'm sure they open his mail for him so he won't even get my letter. My whole family of 5 has had to make the tough decision to recently leave him because we just couldn't tell with the front office experience anymore. I hope he figures this out before he experiences any patient shortages.

Doctor's Response

I am sorry for the experience with the front office that you have had. I will make sure this get's worked on. I apologize for any inconvience this may have caused you and your family.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Superczynski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Robert Mckittrick Jr

    General Practice, Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    North Providence, RI 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. William Palumbo

    Internal Medicine

    North Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    30
  • Dr. Belarmino Nunes

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    North Providence, RI 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    41