ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Shaw Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Shaw?


14 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2012

Best Dr ever

I love Dr. Shaw, He is great with my condition and treats me so kind. He answers all my questions and I have a lot. Spends just the right amount of time with me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2012

Nasty man!!!!

Would recommend him !!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

I've been a patient for several years and have the highest respect for Dr. Shaw. He's never in a hurry, listens closely to my concerns and always takes time to answer all my questions in detail. He's extremely intelligent, has a great personality and always makes me feel like I'm his only patient.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 7th, 2011

Not a fan of Dr Shaw or his nurse. Not focused, feedback very slow, ordered unnecessary tests not paid by medicare! Test results delivered 15 days after the fact.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Dr. Shaw has been my doctor for the treatment of crohn's disease for the last 22 years. He listens. He is willing to try new/different treatments if the current regimen is not working. A very good doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Shaw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Daniel Schwartzberg

    Diagnostic Radiology, Internal Medicine, Neuroradiology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    38
  • Dr. Mitchell Blass

    Dr. Mitchell Blass

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Shaoshan Wang

    Dr. Shaoshan Wang

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    21