Internists, Rheumatologist
8 years of experience
Video profile
Accepting new patients
East Dallas
Arthritis Centers Of Texas
712 N Washington Ave
Ste 300
Dallas, TX 75246
214-826-0605
Locations and availability (2)

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

11

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.2727272727273 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.7272727272727 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.6363636363636 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 11 minutes
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Nov 28th, 2011

This was my RA doctor. I drove an hour and a half to see him. He is an excellent physician and has moved from the Arthritis Centers of Texas. I would really like to find where he is now practicing. To date...I have not found a physician that I like as well. I have been looking for him for a year now.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  FANTASTIC!!!!  |  show details
Jun 2nd, 2011

He is a fantastic doctor. Really takes the time to listen and talk over the diagnosis and care. I couldn't ask for a better doctor who really is there for me!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
May 14th, 2011

Had been treated for Tempural Arteritis by others for over a year with mixed results before referred to Dr T. He changed course of treatment and within a year I was cured. Now still free of disease at end of two years.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Prompt, Fabulous bed-side manner  |  show details
Jan 21st, 2011

Dr T always listened to all of my questions, was extremely thorough and took the time to explain things. His staff were fabulous - kind and on time, as was Dr. T. I wish all doctor's offices were run this well. I called once when running late, they were understanding.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Best Rheaumatologist ever!  |  show details
by Crystal Bates on Jan 3rd, 2011

One of the best doctors that I've ever had. Very intelligent and thorough!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Dec 9th, 2010

Very caring MD.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Aug 15th, 2010

He is the first doctor ive seen that actually takes the time to explain what is going on with me. If he doesnt have an answer he will tell you. His assistant and staff are very nice

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Concerned Patient  |  show details
Jun 11th, 2010

Dr. Tehlirian does not show empathy toward patient and is intolerant of missed appointments no matter what the reason. He will threaten to discharge you from his practice. Nursing staff does not return phone calls even after repeated calls to get minor things as a refill taken care of. I would not recommend use of this practice until they put service first and have some sort of sensitivity training.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse