ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Tiner Is this you?
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Tiner?


35 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

what a awesome MD!

this is a MD who takes time to listen to your concerns and give you the best care possible. His hands are truly gifted! great results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Don't go here

Dr Tiner himself seems like a great doctor. But getting in to see him or making an appointment is the worst experience. His "assistant" is unprofessional and doesn't return phone calls, ignores messages you leave, and doesn't consider the patients schedule when scheduling anything. You need to make multiple phone calls just to get a call back. When rescheduling because she often schedules poorly she doesn't take the patient into consideration. I would not recommend going to this office for any procedure

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

a great dr. in every sense of the word. a great human being. dr. tiner puts you in a positive mind set from the very beginning. he performed five reconstructive surgeries on my scalp following a cancer diagnosis. i felt totally at ease as i went through a series of surgeries. when you look forward to a drs. office visit, and get wheeled into an o.r. where your surgeon (dr. tiner) has everyone laughing, you know that you're in good hands. i'm one blessed person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2013

Three Ring Circus

Would not recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2012

Had a broken orbital bone,nose and fractured cheek bone. After the surgery it took a while but 3 months after it was as if nothing happened! Im only 18 and he took very well care of me! Highly recommend!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Comfortable Office
Cleanliness
Advanced Technology
Caring Manner
Pain Minimized
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2011

John N

I highly recommend this Doctor. He was very professional and caring. After a serious orbital eye break after a boxing match, he was able to correct the issue.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

Highly respected plastic surgeon

Whether you need cosmetic or reconstructive plastic surgery, Dr. Tiner is one of the most highly respected surgeons within the LA area.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

I waited at Huntington Hospital as a recommended by the the nursing staff in ER for "him" to sew me up. Amazing kind man. absolutely flawless incision and little to no scar. thank you!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2010

CHARMING DOCTOR!!

he makes my day happy! even though iam in too much pain, he greets with a smile and reassures me immediately that i will be ok. i will recommend him to my friend and family..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2009

Dr. Tiner Is an excellent surgeon!! I would refer people to him at any given moment if needed!! He showed compassion for my boyfriend and gave him hope that he would be able to survive his ordeal.. Not very many doctors in this world show how much they care for their patients.. Dr. Tiner did.. He took the time to come and see my boyfriend just to see how he was doing and that meant alot especially because his case was difficult.. I appreciate everything he did for him! Thank you Doctor Tiner! I can't say it enough...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2009

a cancer patient's life saver

while other plastic surgeon's lacked compasion. Dr. Tiner showed me that there are truly fantastic doctors out in this world who also are kind and caring of their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Tiner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. Omar Ahmed

    Dr. Omar Ahmed

    Plastic Surgery

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
  • Dr. Lawton Tang

    Dr. Lawton Tang

    Plastic Surgery

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    4.7
    (28)
    20
  • Dr. Brian Cox

    Dr. Brian Cox

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Pasadena, CA 0 mi

    4.6
    (47)
    23