ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Valentine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 18
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
41.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Valentine?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Valentine for many many years and he is super. He takes the time to listen to everything I have to say to him. He never rushes me. He is very patient. He is all the things a good Dr should be. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a good & caring Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr is great staff sucks!

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Dr Valentine is amazing, though his staff is rude, unprofessional, disrespectful and condescending. His MA Kristy is a complete jerk, she could care less about caring for people. The man at the front desk send you to voice mail while you are talking...and then doesn't answer when you call back. I needed a referral and the Dr was not in till Thursday and Kristy didn't return a single call , I had to go in and speak to them while they jokes about me in the back office where they knew I could hear them. Would you treat me like this is Chris was in the office? So rude, I'll never come back. Chris Valentine your ana zing but your staff horrendous to deal with.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Does he HAVE a staff?!

Posted on April 29th, 2014

Dr. Valentine is probably a great doctor....unfortunately I never got the chance to find out. Like most of us, I had to change doctors because of Obama Care. I chose Dr,.Valentine. I called on a Monday, got a recording, left my message and a call back number, but never got a call back. I called AGAIN in the afternoon...left the same message and again, my call back info. Still, no call back. Called AGAIN last night. After listening to the recording 3 times, my husband and I were finally able to understand what the gentleman on the recording was saying and so we left again the call back info. Now, it's Tuesday....no call back. I finally gave up, called a different doctor and of course, actually got a person on the phone and made an appointment. I am a nurse and know how busy doctor's nurses can get....I've been through it! All I have to say is that Dr. Valentine either needs to get a staff that returns phone calls or needs to get more staff if his current staff is "burdened" by too many phone calls from patients.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 11th, 2014

This doctor is terrible! I had heard that Pioneer hospital was bad, but I went because it was so close. He treated me like a drug addict or a hypochondriac of something. He basically told me that it was all in my head saying that he could find no "organic cause" for my symptoms. He wrote some rude remarks on the referral for a neurologist. I went elsewhere, got a sleep study done, and found out I have sleep apnea. Thanks for wasting my money.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 17th, 2012

$113.00 dollars to have the Dr tell me its a virus. I don't have insurance, so it hurts to pay for nothing! I was just disappointed I waited for over an hour, for a 5 minute visit with him.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Valentine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sandy, UT.