Dr. Christopher Vinton MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    18%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
fantastic!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He performed arthroscopic Hip surgery..and I haven't had any problems since...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Hip Replacments
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After years of pain and being incorrectly diagnosed, I was referred to Dr Vinton by my chiropractor. I immediately felt confidence in his manner. He went over my x-rays in detail with me and I scheduled surgery before I left the office. I have had 2 hip replacements in the last 4 months and am finally without any pain and walking straight. Hope he can perform my knee replacement when the time comes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best place ever !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vinton is the Magic Man. Wonderful, gifted surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2012
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
JUST HAD KNEE REPAIRED ON NOV 2.I HAD ACL RECONSTRUTION @ PARTAIL MENISCETOMY, DR. VINTON AND THE ENTIRE STAFF WERE GREAT THEY DID A SUPER JOB ANSWERING ALL MY QEUSTION, AND TAKING CARE OF ME BEFORE AND AFTER MY SUGERY AS WELL AS THE SURGERY TEAM AT ST. VICENT HOSPTAIL I WOULD USE DR VINTON AGAIN FOR ALL MY KNEE PROMBLEMS AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMENED HIM TO FAMILY AND FREINDS THANKS DOC FOR YOUR HELP RICH B AND TO ALL THE NURSE THANK YOU YOU ALL DID A GREAT JOB.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2012
waste of my time
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
doctor didn't listen to my issues. he rush me because he was running behind with his schedule. I left that appointment knowing i will NEVER be back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 21st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff are rude and insensitive.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2011
Terrific Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vinton was just terrific! I was able to get an appointment quickly. His staff was very helpful with insurance paperwork. Dr. Vinton spent a lot of time with me, was thoughtful about diagnosing my problem, and I had a plan of action and knew what to do next when I left his office. It was a great experience. I can't say enough good about him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2010
good experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. vinton was very nice. the wait was a little longer than i would have liked but he didn't rush me once he entered the room. i felt like he took plenty of time to listen to my questions and concerns. i would gladly recommend him to anyone i know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Vinton, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Worcester, MA.

Doctor

Dr. Philip Lahey

43 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Joel Saks

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Gary Peters

38 years experience

4.4 of 5