ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Watters Is this you?
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Watters?


26 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

Excellent surgeon with outstanding staff. Very happy with my surgery results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

I hate going to the doctors and never take the time to give a rating for anything or anyone. However, Dr. Christopher Watters was so exceptional that I had to share my experience. Dr. Watters made a very uncomfortable situation very comfortable. He seems like a real "man's man". I did not feel "violated" with his bed side manner. I trusted him and did not dread going to see him for follow up visits. I highly recommend him for his expertise and excellent bedside manner!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 26th, 2014

I would not recommend Dr. Watters. Seemed unconcerned about the patient and in a rush to leave the examining room. Did not contact family after the surgery as is usual at Duke Raleigh. Discharged the patient with incomplete directions. Did not examine the surgical site at follow up visit even though the patient was complaining of pain.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 8th, 2014

In the two times I saw him, I felt rushed. I'm not sure if he is so concerned with being on time that he wants to leave as soon as he enters the exam room. He tried to leave before answering my questions. Not a good experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2013

World Class Surgeon

I had a complex procedure to remove a tumor off a nerve on the front side of my spine. After meeting Dr. Watters, I knew he was the man for the job. Immediately after talking to Dr. Watters, it is quite apparent that he has extensive experience and has seen more than most surgeons. He was extremely confident, and rightfully so, that he could perform this complex procedure without any side effects. He has given me my life back. Dr. Watters is truly a world class surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2010

Dr. Watters has a great practical sense to his work. I appreciated his attitude and the amount of post surgical care he provided.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2009

Dr. Christopher Watters and staff

Professional, competent, courteous and on time what more need be said? Received a thank you note for "choosing their practice for my treatment". Unprecedented in this age.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2009

Excellent Dr.

We are fairly new to the area and had a health problem and Dr. Watters was honest and up front and also at the same time gave us hope. He was awesome.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2009

Please reconsider

Would not recommend this office. Very inconsiderate, cold, and unfeeling staff. Additonally, their policies are not customer/patient friendly. Arrived 2 mins before appointment time but appointment was canceled because it was not "15" mins before. Extremely frustrating and insensitive to the patient's time and money. You cannot tell me that an office that operates in that manner is concerned with yours or my care. I would seriously re-think this doctor as your choice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Watters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Raleigh, NC.

  • Dr. Ranjan Sudan

    Dr. Ranjan Sudan

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Philip Omotosho

    Bariatric Medicine, General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0 mi

    12
  • Dr. Masud Hashmi

    Dr. Masud Hashmi

    Emergency Medicine, General Surgery

    Raleigh, NC 0.87 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41