ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Welsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 24
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Welsch?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

I have been so blessed by having this Christian man as my dr. He is thorough, up to date and even has helped see Jx get state of the art medical equipment. The new digital picturing mammogram machine I will experience later this month. He has such compassion for women's health issues. He helped me and my daughter w/ issues. My former dr. told me it was just my body and deal w/ it. But after an insurance chg, I had to chg providers. I told Dr. W, who asked how old I was, then told me, I did not have to deal w/ that, there were procedures to help. He was right, wonderful help. If you want a caring dr. who listens to you and your female issues and not wanting pills, this is the dr. for you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

PhD

Posted on June 28th, 2015

Cocky and downright racist!!! Will never recommend him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr Welsch is an excellent physician. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Delivered my 1st child... my favorite by far!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2 thumbs up!!

Posted on January 6th, 2015

Dr. Welsch is an excellent doctor!!! Extremely caring, I can't say enough about him!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Dr. Welsch sincerely cares about his patients. He has a wonderful bedside manner and truly LISTENS.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Dr. Welsch is an extremely caring and professional individual. He takes the time to discuss concerns, answer question and has an incredible bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thankful for Dr Welsch!!

Posted on October 29th, 2014

My husband and I met Dr Welsch during my labor with our first child. When the nurses all thought everything was OK, Dr Welsch realized that I wouldn't be able to deliver without help. He took the time to explain the situation and answer any questions we might have before hand. During the delivery, the baby had the cord wrapped around her neck and was facing upwards. He delivered our daughter quickly and took great care of both of us. My husband and I believe that the delivery could have been much more stressful and could have ended differently had Dr Welsch not been there to know there was a problem. Dr Welsch took primary care of me during and after the pregnancy of our second child, born 15 months later. He is still my primary GYN doctor and always sits and listens to me and genuinely cares about my well being and always loves to see updated pictures of our girls. My pregnancies were very difficult and close together which is probably why I've had health problems since the birth of our second child. He worked hard to figure out what was wrong and never pushed me to make any major decisions without thinking about them and gave me all the information I needed. He performed the partial hysterectomy robotically a few months ago. I feel wonderful and am so grateful to him. If you want a knowledgeable doctor who genuinely cares about you and your well being, please give Dr Welsch a call!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superbulous Bed Time Story Teller of the 21st Century

Posted on June 9th, 2009

This Doc is the bom diggaty

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doc

Posted on May 22nd, 2008

Dr. Welsch is very caring. He laughs and smiles with his patients. He has a terrific bedside manner while dealing with delicate situations. He is also very good under pressure which is important in a birthing situation. He is definately the best at his clinic!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Welsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jackson, TN.