Dr. Christopher Weyer DO Patient Reviews

  • Dermatology Sierra Vista, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Satisfied Family
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weyer treats my husband, daughter and my self. He is caring and compassionate in everything he does. His knowledge exceeded my expectation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
No Confidence in exam
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went in for a full body skin cancer exam. Dr. Weyer hardly looked at my skin and I was out in a few minutes. I have no confidence that an exam was performed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Wonderful Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weyer is a wonderful and caring physician. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was seen in Dr. Weyer's office for a rash and long story short he spotted a melanoma on my arm. I can't thank Dr. Weyer and his staff enough for their care and compassion. I am truly grateful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2014
Solved my problem
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weyer was extremely helpful and resolved my issue after I had already seen two other dermatologists. Very nice physician. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2014
Great Experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weyer and staff were extremely helpful and comfortable to be around. Dr. Weyer took his time answering all of my questions and concerns. I never felt rushed and no one pushed products on me. Great visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Weyer, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sierra Vista, AZ.