ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Weyer Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Weyer?

Skin Cancer

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Weyer?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Satisfied Family

Dr. Weyer treats my husband, daughter and my self. He is caring and compassionate in everything he does. His knowledge exceeded my expectation.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

No Confidence in exam

I went in for a full body skin cancer exam. Dr. Weyer hardly looked at my skin and I was out in a few minutes. I have no confidence that an exam was performed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Wonderful Experience

Dr. Weyer is a wonderful and caring physician. Highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

I was seen in Dr. Weyer's office for a rash and long story short he spotted a melanoma on my arm. I can't thank Dr. Weyer and his staff enough for their care and compassion. I am truly grateful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2014

Solved my problem

Dr. Weyer was extremely helpful and resolved my issue after I had already seen two other dermatologists. Very nice physician. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2014

Great Experience

Dr. Weyer and staff were extremely helpful and comfortable to be around. Dr. Weyer took his time answering all of my questions and concerns. I never felt rushed and no one pushed products on me. Great visit.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Weyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sierra Vista, AZ.

  • Dr. Jamie Moenster

    Dr. Jamie Moenster

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Sierra Vista, AZ 0.01 mi

    12
  • Dr. Parwathi Paniker

    Dermatology

    Sierra Vista, AZ 0.06 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Roberto Molina

    Internal Medicine, General Surgery

    Sierra Vista, AZ 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8