ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Whitty Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 8 Comments

2.5
  • 4
  • 4
  • 5
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.1 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Whitty?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2017

Very rude & very disconcerning. Ask him a question & he's very rude with his answers, even gives u a dirty look. He's on his IPad the whole time but yet never contributes any info, could be playing solatire for all I know

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE

Posted on March 14th, 2017

Nothing good to say. Find another doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Dr. Whitty was extremely rude and condescending to both me and my mother. He was totally unprofessional and treated us as if we were annoying him with our questions. He then ordered a test, cancelled it, and then signed off as the Dr. treating her with absolutely no explanation. I seriously thought we were on a hidden camera reality show when he was discussing my mom's diagnosis.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Dont waste your time or money!! Useless, I went to appointment prepared with all tests I had done previously. He tells me my symptoms are caused from inner ear issues even though I already ruled that out with my ENT and showed him the results of the tests.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible

Posted on September 26th, 2015

Just one look at me and he had already made his decision. His bedside manner was horrible and degrading. He also had negative comments about his peers, which should never happen from a professional..

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2012

just asks how you doing and see you next time

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doc

Posted on August 4th, 2011

I had to wait 6 wks for an appt.Waited 35 min past my appt time to finally see him after I got there.He spent maybe 10-15 min.with me, talking to me from across the room. Finally walked over when I tried to show him the area I was having issues with.Told me there was nothing that could be done. Threw a prescription @ me & said it MIGHT work.Told me to come back in 6 weeks.Yeah, like that will happen. Not!!!Worst Dr. office visit I have ever experienced.He seemed arrogant, rushed & totally lacked any kind of bedside manner at all. Seemed he thought he was doing me a favor by even seeing me in the first place.Gawd awful.Would never recommend Dr. Whitty to anyone. Never!!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Won't return phone call

Posted on May 5th, 2009

Won't call me to discuss test results. Useless.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 21st, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Whitty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverview, MI.