ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Willingham Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Willingham?


21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2017

Excellent

Excellent in every respect. World class proffessionalism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

Rare kindness and skill

I went to Dr Willingham under emergent circumstances. I think that God was with me during that time; because I found a very skilled and genuinely caring man. He is calm and takes his time answering questions. He has the greatest respect from his staff both in the hospital and at his office. The office is run with kidness and concern. They respond like a well run machine even with all the emergent issues. They come in for emergencies with kindness and act like a family! I am truly blessed to have found this office!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

This group is extremely professional and courteous and make you feel at ease and always looking for ways to make your visit a good experience.They are the best!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2015

Absolutely the best physician that I have seen with an emergency!! I would recommend the Dr. as well as the staff for professionalism.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2015

Great doctor who explained everything and then did an excellent job in repairing the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2015

I am sure the "follow up after wisit would be 5 stars if follow up would be needed. This report is after at least 8 appointments and several procedures; and all is well. My macular degeneration has been arrested, thanks to Dr. Willingham. His procedures are carried out by his excellent staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Dr. Williamham is a doctor who looks out for his patients and Cares about them

Dr. Williamham actually came into his office on a Saturday, with his family in tow, stopping there weekend to see my husband who had torn his retina and just had laser surgery a few days before and was not doing well. He is vey diligent in his work, which I think is very important when it comes to eyes! He never rushes you or his work. And he seems to actually care about his patients. His office is very clean, very professional and very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Williamham.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Highly recommend Dr. Willingham

I loved him, he was very approchable and easy to talk to, he really spent time with me and cared how I was doing, great bedside manner!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Willingham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

  • Dr. Robert Hofmann

    Ophthalmology

    Panama City, FL 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Zsolt Bansagi

    Dr. Zsolt Bansagi

    Ophthalmology

    Panama City, FL 0.13 mi

    4.8
    (28)
    17
  • Dr. Marnix Heersink

    Dr. Marnix Heersink

    Ophthalmology

    Panama City, FL 0.28 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    43