Dr. Christopher Willingham MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Panama City, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2017
Rare kindness and skill
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr Willingham under emergent circumstances. I think that God was with me during that time; because I found a very skilled and genuinely caring man. He is calm and takes his time answering questions. He has the greatest respect from his staff both in the hospital and at his office. The office is run with kidness and concern. They respond like a well run machine even with all the emergent issues. They come in for emergencies with kindness and act like a family! I am truly blessed to have found this office!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This group is extremely professional and courteous and make you feel at ease and always looking for ways to make your visit a good experience.They are the best!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely the best physician that I have seen with an emergency!! I would recommend the Dr. as well as the staff for professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor who explained everything and then did an excellent job in repairing the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am sure the "follow up after wisit would be 5 stars if follow up would be needed. This report is after at least 8 appointments and several procedures; and all is well. My macular degeneration has been arrested, thanks to Dr. Willingham. His procedures are carried out by his excellent staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Dr. Williamham is a doctor who looks out for his patients and Cares about them
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Williamham actually came into his office on a Saturday, with his family in tow, stopping there weekend to see my husband who had torn his retina and just had laser surgery a few days before and was not doing well. He is vey diligent in his work, which I think is very important when it comes to eyes! He never rushes you or his work. And he seems to actually care about his patients. His office is very clean, very professional and very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Williamham.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Highly recommend Dr. Willingham
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved him, he was very approchable and easy to talk to, he really spent time with me and cared how I was doing, great bedside manner!

3.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
August 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Willingham, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.