The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Wootten Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Wootten?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Wootten?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
25 min

Showing 30 Ratings with 3 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

dr. wootten performed surgery on my daughter and we had excellent results. he took time with her afterwards and had outstanding bedside manner. could not have been happier with our choice of doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

My son has been seeing DR. Wootten for a year now. He has really been a lifesaver for this family. He is the most caring doctor I have ever met.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2011

Very caring doctor. Great bedside manner. Takes time with patients..hence the wait time. He performed two separate surgeries on my son...and adnoidectomy...and later a tonsillectomy. Both times, he showed interest in what was best for out son, erring on the side of caution. He recommended an overnight stay, though he could have sent us home. This was a great decision. He also understands my son's sensory issues, since my won has autism, and how that would affect his post operative care. Though my son originally had another ENT, we are very grateful we were referred to Dr. Wooten. Thanks Dr. Wooten.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Wootten is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashville, TN.

  • Dr. Elisabeth Hughes

    Pediatrics, Anesthesiology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    8
  • Dr. Thanh Nguyen

    Dr. Thanh Nguyen

    Pediatrics, Anesthesiology

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    11
  • Dr. Jenna Helmer Sobey

    Pediatrics, Anesthesiology, Residency

    Nashville, TN 0 mi

    4