ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Zieker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Zieker?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Zieker?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

I was a pt. over a 6 week span for the completion of cataract extraction both eyes. I found the practice to be most efficient and ran like a well-oiled machine.!! All the employees were exceptional and courteous. Well done !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Excellent care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

first class care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Got my life back with better vision

I used to go to a large practice with crazy wait times. After sitting for 4 hours wtg for the doctor recently i decided to switch to Dr Chris. They got me in right away and I had no wait time upon arrival. The whole staff was so nice. The office is realy clean and updated too. I felt listened to and not talked down to. I wasn't rushed out after only 5 minutes of time with the doctor. This was a great experience for me! You won't be disappointed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2011

Excellent experience!

The most thorough eye exam I've ever had. The whole staff was excellent, and the doctor was so sweet.

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2011

OUTSTANDING SERVICE

SO HAPPY I DECIDED TO MAKE A SWITCH!!!!

Doctor's Response

we are so happy you chose us! It is an honor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

eye care

dr. christopher zieker has been very attentive through my eye surgery and follow up care but now he is not in the same office, im wondering where he i ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Zieker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gansevoort, NY.

  • Dr. Edwin Davison Jr

    Dr. Edwin Davison Jr

    Ophthalmology

    Saratoga Springs, NY 0.97 mi

    4.4
    (22)
    28
  • Dr. Gregory Pinto

    Dr. Gregory Pinto

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    Saratoga Springs, NY 2.43 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Edward Franks

    Ophthalmology

    Saratoga Springs, NY 2.43 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    37