ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Zub Is this you?
  • 31
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Zub?


40 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

I'm a new patient and Dr. Zub was wonderful, he really went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2016

Dr. Zubs bedside manner is personal with a small town feel paired with the experience and knowledge you would expect at a major hospital. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

Always very easy to get an appointment. The front desk staff is great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Dr. Zub is very personable and knowledgable, I have been seeing him for years!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

Excellent senior care

Dr. Zub has provided wonderful care for my senior age parents. He is so patient and understanding, we always enjoy our appointments with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

The best!!

Dr. Zub has been our family physician for years, he is truly the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Its always easy to schedule an appointment and Dr. Zub always greets me with the enthusiasm you would extend to an old friend. He is wonderful and I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Dr. Zub is very efficient and knowledgable. He always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and present different treatment options.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

I have been a patient for a few years and Dr. Zub is great with follow up care and working to address and prevent potential future issues from arising. The practice as a whole is spot on, I would definitely recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

It was really easy to make my appointment and Dr. Zub was very attentive!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Dr. Zub and his entire practice are superior. It's always easy to get an appointment and Dr. Zub is really personable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

Dr. Zub

From start to finish my experience is always great. Dr. Zub is wonderful and very knowledgable and the office staff is always really easy to communicate with.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Zub is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.

  • Dr. Warren Whitlock Jr

    Dr. Warren Whitlock Jr

    Family Medicine

    Saint Augustine, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    41
  • Dr. Jodie Calain

    Dr. Jodie Calain

    Family Medicine

    Saint Augustine, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    8
  • Dr. Michael Look

    Dr. Michael Look

    Family Medicine

    Saint Augustine, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (17)
    12