Dr. Christopher Zub DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Saint Augustine, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 40 patient ratings
  • 20 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.4)

40 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    78%
  • Great
    3%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 6.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm a new patient and Dr. Zub was wonderful, he really went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zubs bedside manner is personal with a small town feel paired with the experience and knowledge you would expect at a major hospital. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always very easy to get an appointment. The front desk staff is great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zub is very personable and knowledgable, I have been seeing him for years!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
Excellent senior care
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zub has provided wonderful care for my senior age parents. He is so patient and understanding, we always enjoy our appointments with him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2016
The best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zub has been our family physician for years, he is truly the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Its always easy to schedule an appointment and Dr. Zub always greets me with the enthusiasm you would extend to an old friend. He is wonderful and I would highly recommend him.

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zub is very efficient and knowledgable. He always takes the time to explain everything thoroughly and present different treatment options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient for a few years and Dr. Zub is great with follow up care and working to address and prevent potential future issues from arising. The practice as a whole is spot on, I would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was really easy to make my appointment and Dr. Zub was very attentive!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Zub and his entire practice are superior. It's always easy to get an appointment and Dr. Zub is really personable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2016
Dr. Zub
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From start to finish my experience is always great. Dr. Zub is wonderful and very knowledgable and the office staff is always really easy to communicate with.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Christopher Zub, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Augustine, FL.