ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christine Braid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 26
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christine Braid?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2016

Dr Braid spends time getting to know you, not just your symptoms. She is thoughtful and knowledgable, and I am so grateful that we found her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Dr. Braid is fantastic! I'm grateful that she is my doctor.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2015

She is the best doctor I have ever had!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2011

On my first visit with her Dr Braid immediately sent me out for testing after feeling a lump in my underarm. Was very helpful walking thru the process of having a mastectomy, and even advocated with other doctors on my behalf when treatment got stalled. I am happy with my choice of doctors.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wish I had better care

Posted on March 8th, 2011

Getting an appointment meant waiting over a month even with an acute issue. Staff very unprofessional. I've had inaccurate information relayed to me on more than enough occasions. Sent for tests that didn't meet symptoms. Sad to say my list of wrongs is to long and I'd hate to waist your time any further. I wish I could get the 2 1/2 years I've waisted back. Obviously I'm unhappy, please use your own judgement. I will be filing a complaint with the state about my experiences and lack of care. Dr. Braid is a lovely person. The office was never busy and I should have known better than think a low turn out meant better service. Low crowds means less desirable care. Your insurance is key to getting better service here. Word of warning.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor ever!

Posted on August 17th, 2010

I was a patient of Dr. Braid for several years, she always had the best bedside manner and you could tell she actually cares for her patients. I changed to Kaiser recently and oh have I learned my mistakes, changing insurance soon just to go back to Dr. Braid and her caring ways.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 23rd, 2010

I have seen Dr. Braid several times and for several different conditions. She has been very friendly, patient, explained things very well, and listened. She seems like she genuinely cares about her patients. She spends as much time as she needs in each appointment and I did not feel rushed at all. The office staff could be a little friendlier but I have not had any problems with them. The wait time has been average. Overall she is a great doctor and I would highly recommend her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christine Braid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Citrus Heights, CA.