ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christy Dibble Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.9
  • 21
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christy Dibble?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

An Exceptionally Well Run Office

Posted on October 25th, 2016

Having a colonoscopy is never fun, but this is the only place to do it. Never have I felt so well cared for as I did in Dr. Dibble's office. Her staff was efficient, warm and helpful and created relationship with me while they were caring for me. They indicated that they would call for follow up on Monday and I received their call at 9AM. I will definitely go back to Dr. Dibble's office for my next colonoscopy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Dr. Dibble usually had her nurse practioner see me, did NOT accurately diagnose me, did not listen to me or allow me ask questions. She was condensending, arrogant, and dismissive. Thank goodness I found another GI dr who was able to identify what Dr. Dibble missed. It would have developed into stomach cancer had I listened to her. Do NOT go to this Dr. I called insurance co. to report her and when they heard my history, were appalled. Unfortunately, a year had lapsed for it to be pursued. She is not a top doc.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

Had my colonoscopy yesterday. Dr. Dibble and her team are the best.!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fabulous, Fabulous, Fabulous!!!

Posted on June 13th, 2012

Dr. Dibble and her entire staff were amazing, caring, professional, and respectful. I was nervous about the procedure but my fears were soon put to rest with this wonderful all women staff!!! My experience was incredible and enjoyalbe. I was in and out, treated kindly with respect. I couldn't have asked for a better Doctor! We talked Prior to the procedure, we talked after the procedure, and I even received a phone call over the weekend asking me how I was doing... I will go back for my next one in 6 years and I will recommend her to everyone I know!! Great job and keep up the great work!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2011

Dingy waiting room, consistently late, minimum staff courtesy.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Never go to her

Posted on March 29th, 2011

She doesn't know what she is doing. She stretched my esophagus( which I didn't need) to the point I had to have surgery to repair.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christy Dibble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.