ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christy Graves Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christy Graves?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christy Graves?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    6
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.4 min

Showing 38 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2012

A fine MD

Christy Graves has been a fine MD all of her years in practice in Slidell. She is an excellent diagnostician. Her previous office staff was just awful, but the new ones seem to be handling things better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 19th, 2012

Patient For Many Years

Old staff got things done...unlike her staff now. The doctor is only as good as the staff. The other girls were mistreated, seen and heard things said about them from the doctor, I know now why they left. I will be getting my records sent to another PCP.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2011

She does not care about her patients health and well being

At first she seemed to care but looks can be disceiving. After my experiece with Dr Graves and her staff I dont think I will ever trust another physician ever again. A Physician should be there for your physical and mental well being no matter what your problems are (talk to you). Don't expect that from this Doctor she will send you away feeling alone and helpless with no place to turn. She should be ashamed of herself for creating such a feeling of hopelessness in a patient.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 27th, 2011

Office staff is inefficent and at times uncapable of supporting patients. Its a shame because Dr. Graves is a good physician.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Dropped during a family crises after 12 years

I was dropped after 12 years of being a patient of Dr Cristy Graves. I was accused of altering a prescription (yes I waited 12 years to do just that, duh!) I didn't even know that something was wrong with the prescription when I sent it to the mail order company. I would have never done such a thing. Her and her staff acted very unprofessional about the whole ordeal, and did not care if I was having a family crises. My 14 year old admitted doing it, along with altering some of my checks written out for bills, and then proceeded to tell me she was pregnant. After 12 years Dr Graves wouldn't even talk to me when I needed her the most. After 12 years (nothing like this has ever happened to me before) for Dr Graves and her office staff to be so cold hearted and uncaring is beyond me.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Mistreated

I was given the wrong medication for my illness.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2010

Wonderful Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2009

Life saver!

Dr. Graves is the best around. She takes the time to listen to her Patients and follow up with them. She is the definition of a good Dr

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christy Graves is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Slidell, LA.

  • Dr. Madaelil Thomas

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Slidell, LA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Li Sun

    Internal Medicine, Residency

    Slidell, LA 0.01 mi

    2.3
    (3)
  • Dr. Safeer Ahmad

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Slidell, LA 0.01 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    43