ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christy Mayfield Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 21
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christy Mayfield?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Rude office staff

Posted on December 4th, 2012

Dr. Mayfield is a nice dr. However her staff acts like bulldogs! They are very rude to patients, unwilling to help when problems arise, and lack compassion for chronically ill patients. Receptionist Kim is downright hateful and makes you feel wrong for asking her for help. I would avoid this office like the plague!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2012

We love having Dr. Mayfield as our Dr. She genuinely cares about her patients and sits down and talks to us like real people and doesn't rush us through our appt.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2011

Have been a patient of hers for seven years. She is caring, professional and very knowledgeable. She will refer you to a specialist if needed but will also follow up on your care herself.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2011

Very happy with the service provided. I have no complaints.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 8th, 2011

I've used Dr. Mayfield for over six years with outstanding results. She is the only doctor in several states able to accurately assist my spouse's medical problems. She has been a true blessing to my wife and in the treatment of her medical problems. Thanks Christy.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient of Dr Mayfield

Posted on January 11th, 2011

I have been a patient for around 8 yrs. She is the most excellant doctor I have ever found and I am 59yrs old. I have sent her probably 30 patients many of them nurses, all love her as a doctor. Out of 10 being perfect she is a 15

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doctor looses patients due to nurse.

Posted on October 28th, 2010

Her nurse is the worst on the phone and you have to go through the nurse to get to the doctor. In person the nurse tries to be nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christy Mayfield is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.