The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Christopher Zitnay Is this you?
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Christopher Zitnay?


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Dr. Zitnay is the best Endocrinologist I've been to!

Dr. Zitnay is the best! We really don't have many Endocrinologists down south. Dr. Zitnay is thorough and listens. I know he is definitely worth the hour+ ride when I go to him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2013

We were fortunate that Dr. Zitnay joined Cape Regional Physicians Associates so that there was no longer a need to travel 30 miles to the closest endocrinologist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2010

" Dr.Zitnay is the best there is around here and his staff is the best I have seen alot of doctors and he is the only one that has been able to help me.Never had any problems with service."

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2010

Dr. Zitnay has been may son's diabetic doctor since feb.. He has taken very good care of my son. He answer all of our questions. My son really likes him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2009

I've been seeing Dr. Zitnay for over a year and can't say enough about his or his staff's professionalism. I've waited only once (maybe 5 minutes) for my appointment and that was due to an emergency with another patient being seen in the office. Everyone is personable and yet incredibly efficient. He answers questions thoroughly and doesn't have the ego so many in the medical profession can have.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 5th, 2009

Dr. Zitnay is a good doctor but his staff can be rude at times. They are not understanding of other health issues and do have a "no show" policy that you must pay $50....that is no matter what the reason is. If you call out the morning of due to a severe illness, you still get the fee. I understand why doctors do this, but for a patient that has a chronic pain illness or auto immune or anything that can cause you to be down at a minutes notice should not be held to pay this charge. They just are not understanding at all!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Christopher Zitnay is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape May Court House, NJ.

  • Dr. Anita Raghuwanshi

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Cape May Court House, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    7
  • Dr. John Hong

    Dr. John Hong

    Internal Medicine

    Cape May Court House, NJ 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Robert Beitman

    Internal Medicine

    Cape May Court House, NJ 0.04 mi

    4.0
    (44)
    38