ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chuba Ononye Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chuba Ononye?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Very gentle. Listened to what I had to say. When I told him previous experiences with the medicines he recommended he changed the prescription to what I had had success with in the past. Very knowledgable. I would highly recommend Dr. Ononye.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE

Posted on May 19th, 2017

HORRIBLE DR DID EVEN GREAT US DIDNT LOOK AT MY PROBLEM ONCE WAS IN THE ROOM WITH FOR LIKE 10 MINUTES AND STEPPED OUT BECAUSE HE WAS GONNA GIVE ME A REFFERAL AND NEVER CAME BACK I WAS EXPECTING HIM TO RETURN SO I COULD ASK HIM MORE QUESTIONA AND TELL HIMID LIKE LAB WORK BUT HE NEVER RETURNED JUST SENT THE MEDICAL ASSISTANT TO GIVE ME THE INFO THE SPECIALIST. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS "DOCTOR" AND FRONT STAFF NOT FRIENDLY AT ALL

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 20th, 2013

I liked that he took his time with us, and that he sent us to a specialist when he thought they could help us better.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beware!!

Posted on March 24th, 2011

This was NOT a pleasant experience. Front desk was rude and short spoken. There was loud hip hop music that was very inappropriate and staff was certainly uncaring and unfriendly.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

THE BEST

Posted on August 18th, 2010

Dr. Ononye and Maria are the BEST!!! I am so blessed to call Dr. Ononye my doctor. Dr. Ononye and Maria go above and beyond for their patients. Dr. Ononye has the best bedside manner of any doctor I have ever visited. Sure you may to wait a few minutes but know this...Dr. Ononye treats all his patients the same with care, follow up and courtesy/professionalism. Dr. Ononye is worth the wait! I am forever greatful to him for so many reasons!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Find a REAL Doctor with better training - this one is about Money

Posted on November 24th, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chuba Ononye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mesa, AZ.