ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chuka Onyeneke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 19
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chuka Onyeneke?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Very caring Doctor

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

suboxone

Posted on October 9th, 2014

I think helping opiate users is great but what does it say when someone has been on the drug for 10 years and once one doctor attempts to taper them off, they just run and find another one because they don't want to manage and deal with life on life's terms. That is suboxone doctor shopping and it's not to help it's all about the money! $150 just to get the script and then more money for the script. Shady! Especially when the doctor doesn't even randomly drug test. Yeah, they might be sober from heroin but it's ok to smoke crack. These doctors are just in it for the money! Disgusting. So many of them are fooled my the addicts lies. I know. I live with one!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

sub standard care avon urgent care abbe road

Posted on September 10th, 2013

After calling to confirm I could go in for my follow up appointment I arrived at the office and waited an hour for the dr to get back from lunch. I hurt my rib two weeks ago and im in extreme pain unable to breath properly or lie down to sleep. The dr initially prescribe pain meds. During my follow up he told me he is stopping medication because I would get addicted, even thou he said it will probably take another month to heal. What a joke he sent me on my way in complete agony because pain pill are addictive? So now I can't work at all. He likes to try and see you every week even if you don't need to go in order to maximize profits. So do yourself a favor go somewhere where the phasicians actually care about helping and not making money.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Excellent doctor. Very caring and knowledgeable, and doesn't prescribe loads of unneccessary meds.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs. Sandra Welch

Posted on April 18th, 2011

I am happy to have found a doctors office that has skilled, full time assistants. By using an office with full time medical assistants, the regular aches and pains, and daily medical care costs are kept down. This staff knows their business. Susan and Ray make sure that you are listened to and follow up with you after wards. Thanks.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Urgent Care

Posted on August 10th, 2009

I took my daughter to see Dr. Onyeneke at his Urgent Care. His secretary or nurse on that day was not very considerate and actully seemed lazy. Dr. Onyeneke was excellent though. Very concerned, personal, friendly and most of all knowledgable...the kind of Dr you wish you could have all the time.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chuka Onyeneke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Avon, OH.