Dr. Chul Hyun MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.6
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 11 reviews

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Great visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Hyun is wonderful. He always makes you feel comfortable, answers all your questions, is kind, and compassionate. The nurses also have excellent bedside manner and are very well trained. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 19th, 2015
Review
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He wants procedures. He does not spend time at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Dr. is money hungry .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 8th, 2014
greedy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He only sees the money, not care about the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would definitely recommend Dr Hyun. He has excellent bedside manner and will take the time to explain everything. He was quick to refer me to a specialist. The staff are also very kind!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2014
Beautiful office
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knowledgeable and courteous staff and even more impressed when I met Dr Hyun. He was genuinely caring and concerned about my discomforts. He was quick to refer me to a specialist who treated me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2013
Very satisfied
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit to Dr Hyun was very pleasant. He has good bedside manner and staff are kind. Wait time was only 15 minutes. He accurately diagnosed and treated me well. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
Exceptional!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend this doctor. Wait time was about 20-25 minutes. The office was nice and everything during my visit was taken care of by the nice staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There was some waiting time but it was truly worth it. He took his time to explain all the necessary details and when I left, I felt that I had come to the right place. Staff was also courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hyun is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. He is one of very few doctors I know who has an excellent bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff there absolutely have no courtesy to patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chul Hyun, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Kaplan

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Russell Gura

21 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Suede

31 years experience

4.8 of 5