ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chul Hyun Is this you?
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chul Hyun?


17 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Great visit

Dr Hyun is wonderful. He always makes you feel comfortable, answers all your questions, is kind, and compassionate. The nurses also have excellent bedside manner and are very well trained. I would highly recommend Dr. Hyun!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

Review

He wants procedures. He does not spend time at all.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

The Dr. is money hungry .

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2014

greedy

He only sees the money, not care about the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2014

Great experience

I would definitely recommend Dr Hyun. He has excellent bedside manner and will take the time to explain everything. He was quick to refer me to a specialist. The staff are also very kind!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2014

Beautiful office

Knowledgeable and courteous staff and even more impressed when I met Dr Hyun. He was genuinely caring and concerned about my discomforts. He was quick to refer me to a specialist who treated me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2013

Very satisfied

My visit to Dr Hyun was very pleasant. He has good bedside manner and staff are kind. Wait time was only 15 minutes. He accurately diagnosed and treated me well. Would definitely recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2012

Exceptional!

I would highly recommend this doctor. Wait time was about 20-25 minutes. The office was nice and everything during my visit was taken care of by the nice staff.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

There was some waiting time but it was truly worth it. He took his time to explain all the necessary details and when I left, I felt that I had come to the right place. Staff was also courteous.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2011

Dr. Hyun is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. He is one of very few doctors I know who has an excellent bedside manner.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

The staff there absolutely have no courtesy to patients.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chul Hyun is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Englewood, NJ.

  • Dr. Alexey Volokhov

    Internal Medicine

    Englewood, NJ 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Kasing Ho

    Dr. Kasing Ho

    Internal Medicine

    Englewood, NJ 0.13 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Harvey Gross

    Dr. Harvey Gross

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Englewood, NJ 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (13)
    46