Browse Health
Gastroenterologist
25 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
3.5
  •  
Total Ratings

15

Total Reviews

11

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 26 minutes
Write a Review
  •  
Review show details Review
Jan 19th, 2015

He wants procedures. He does not spend time at all.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Jan 9th, 2015

The Dr. is money hungry .

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
greedy show details greedy
by john on Nov 8th, 2014

He only sees the money, not care about the patient.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Great experience show details Great experience
Apr 15th, 2014

I would definitely recommend Dr Hyun. He has excellent bedside manner and will take the time to explain everything. He was quick to refer me to a specialist. The staff are also very kind!

  •  
Beautiful office show details Beautiful office
by Lesley on Jan 6th, 2014

Knowledgeable and courteous staff and even more impressed when I met Dr Hyun. He was genuinely caring and concerned about my discomforts. He was quick to refer me to a specialist who treated me.

  •  
Very satisfied show details Very satisfied
Dec 1st, 2013

My visit to Dr Hyun was very pleasant. He has good bedside manner and staff are kind. Wait time was only 15 minutes. He accurately diagnosed and treated me well. Would definitely recommend!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Exceptional! show details Exceptional!
Apr 17th, 2012

I would highly recommend this doctor. Wait time was about 20-25 minutes. The office was nice and everything during my visit was taken care of by the nice staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Feb 13th, 2012

There was some waiting time but it was truly worth it. He took his time to explain all the necessary details and when I left, I felt that I had come to the right place. Staff was also courteous.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Sep 19th, 2011

Dr. Hyun is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. He is one of very few doctors I know who has an excellent bedside manner.

Jul 14th, 2011

the doctor is greedy and non-caring.he won't see you for more than 5 minutes unless you have serious gastro issue where he can operate on to cash in quick $$!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Mar 2nd, 2011

The staff there absolutely have no courtesy to patients.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse