Browse Health
Gastroenterologist
24 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.0
  • Currently 3 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

13

Total Reviews

9

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.3076923076923 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.0769230769231 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.1538461538462 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 2.9230769230769 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.25 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 2.8461538461538 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 2.7692307692308 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 26 minutes
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  greedy  |  show details
by john on Nov 8th, 2014

He only sees the money, not care about the patient.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Great experience  |  show details
Apr 15th, 2014

I would definitely recommend Dr Hyun. He has excellent bedside manner and will take the time to explain everything. He was quick to refer me to a specialist. The staff are also very kind!

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Beautiful office  |  show details
by Lesley on Jan 6th, 2014

Knowledgeable and courteous staff and even more impressed when I met Dr Hyun. He was genuinely caring and concerned about my discomforts. He was quick to refer me to a specialist who treated me.

  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very satisfied  |  show details
Dec 1st, 2013

My visit to Dr Hyun was very pleasant. He has good bedside manner and staff are kind. Wait time was only 15 minutes. He accurately diagnosed and treated me well. Would definitely recommend!

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Exceptional!  |  show details
Apr 17th, 2012

I would highly recommend this doctor. Wait time was about 20-25 minutes. The office was nice and everything during my visit was taken care of by the nice staff.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Feb 13th, 2012

There was some waiting time but it was truly worth it. He took his time to explain all the necessary details and when I left, I felt that I had come to the right place. Staff was also courteous.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Sep 19th, 2011

Dr. Hyun is very knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. He is one of very few doctors I know who has an excellent bedside manner.

  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 14th, 2011

the doctor is greedy and non-caring.he won't see you for more than 5 minutes unless you have serious gastro issue where he can operate on to cash in quick $$!

  • Currently 2 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 2nd, 2011

The staff there absolutely have no courtesy to patients.