Dr. Chuma Osuji I DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Tampa, FL

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    43%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    43%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
DO
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Greatest and most importantly gracious ,kind , and well mannered human being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2014
Paitent
I like Dr. Osuji, although I have known him for over seven years now, I started coming to his office for three years now and I had the best treatment from him and I would highly recommend anyone to see him for treatment he is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2014
SAMANTHA'S DAD
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR OSUJI IS A GREAT DR- FRIENDLY PERCEPTIVE AND A CONSUMATE PROFESSIONAL- WE REALLY APPRECIATED HIS CARE AT A VERY TIME FOR MY DAUGHTER- THANK YOU DR OSUJI- WE WILL RECOMMEND YOU FOR SURE!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Excellent Dr. in Tampa
Wait time
10 minutes
Highly recommend Dr. Osuji. Excellent bedside manner. Very knowledgable and compassionate physician. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2009
Incompetent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I felt like this doctor had no idea what he was doing. After I left the office, I immediately went to another physician for accurate treatment. What a horrible experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 1st, 2008
Not capable!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Can't understand even simple cholesterol reports. Not competent, does not understand dosages of common meds.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2010
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 21st, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chuma Osuji I, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.