The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chuma Osuji I Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chuma Osuji I?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

Scumbag

Worst doctor in the world. The man is insane and has a drug problem. Hope they revoke his license and deport him back to Africa, where he can practice witchcraft, because he knows nothing about modern medicine.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

DO

Greatest and most importantly gracious ,kind , and well mannered human being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2014

Paitent

I like Dr. Osuji, although I have known him for over seven years now, I started coming to his office for three years now and I had the best treatment from him and I would highly recommend anyone to see him for treatment he is the best.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2014

SAMANTHA'S DAD

DR OSUJI IS A GREAT DR- FRIENDLY PERCEPTIVE AND A CONSUMATE PROFESSIONAL- WE REALLY APPRECIATED HIS CARE AT A VERY TIME FOR MY DAUGHTER- THANK YOU DR OSUJI- WE WILL RECOMMEND YOU FOR SURE!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2013

excellent doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

Excellent Dr. in Tampa

Highly recommend Dr. Osuji. Excellent bedside manner. Very knowledgable and compassionate physician. Wouldn't go to anyone else.

Wait time
10 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2009

Incompetent

I felt like this doctor had no idea what he was doing. After I left the office, I immediately went to another physician for accurate treatment. What a horrible experience.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2008

Not capable!

Can't understand even simple cholesterol reports. Not competent, does not understand dosages of common meds.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chuma Osuji I is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tampa, FL.

  • Dr. Mark Roberts

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    21
  • Dr. Kimberly Gray-White

    Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.54 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    18
  • Dr. Vijay Diwadkar

    Adult Care, Family Medicine

    Tampa, FL 0.70 mi

    3.5
    (15)
    39