Dr. Chung Ha MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Anchorage, AK

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    46%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very disrespect and out of courtesy behavior, basically just care about your insurance and her pocket.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible treatment. She said "I do not care if you respect me or not" and proceeded to yell at me. I'm recovering from surgery. She was on call for my regular doctor. I've never been treated this way by anyone in the medical profession, ever. Absolutely shameful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a great doctor and actually seems generally interested in helping you and meeting all your needs. Spends a great deal of time with you until you have discussed all your issues. Great experience all in all!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Ha is wicked smart and very informative and direct. All my questions and concerns regarding my pregnancy were answered. Her nurse Chrissy is also great and will answer/ and return my phone calls promptly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 13th, 2015
stay clear of Dr. Ha
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hope by writing this I can save some one from visiting Dr. Ha. I was poorly taken care of and now because of her I'm seeking serious medical attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chung Ha, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.