ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chung Ha Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chung Ha?


13 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2016

Very disrespect and out of courtesy behavior, basically just care about your insurance and her pocket.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

Horrible treatment. She said "I do not care if you respect me or not" and proceeded to yell at me. I'm recovering from surgery. She was on call for my regular doctor. I've never been treated this way by anyone in the medical profession, ever. Absolutely shameful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 1st, 2016

She is a great doctor and actually seems generally interested in helping you and meeting all your needs. Spends a great deal of time with you until you have discussed all your issues. Great experience all in all!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

Dr Ha is wicked smart and very informative and direct. All my questions and concerns regarding my pregnancy were answered. Her nurse Chrissy is also great and will answer/ and return my phone calls promptly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

stay clear of Dr. Ha

I hope by writing this I can save some one from visiting Dr. Ha. I was poorly taken care of and now because of her I'm seeking serious medical attention.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

November 20th, 2014

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chung Ha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

  • Dr. Owen Bell

    Dr. Owen Bell

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anchorage, AK 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    35
  • Dr. Carol Mitchell Springer

    Dr. Carol Mitchell Springer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Urology

    Anchorage, AK 0.06 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    35
  • Dr. Kristin Murray

    Dr. Kristin Murray

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Anchorage, AK 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    15