Dr. Chunjai Clarkson MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Vista, CA

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 4 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    44%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 40 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2017
Awesome Doctor and super nice staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Clarikson delivered my beautiful twins. It was a great experience. Staff was great and loved Tricity Hospital
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Nice but untrustworthy
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is very friendly and likeable, but as time went on I wasn't sure if I mattered to er as a patient at all. She made me wait for her regularly, up to 45 minutes, twice while she chatted in the hall. She often forgets what we talked about at the previous appointment as well. I think I would like her as a friend or colleague but am quite dissatisfied with her care as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
caring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Clarkson is great. She followed me for both my pregnancies and we were very pleased. A caring and thorough doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 13th, 2015
Unless you have a low risk pregnancy with no complications and never want to ask questions, do not use this doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have never met a more indecisive doctor. I feel like I lead every appointment and have to make suggestions to her on how my treatment should go. Every question I ask her she has to refer to her phone which gives me little confidence in her ability to treat things as they arise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Chunjai Clarkson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Vista, CA.