The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Chuong Pham Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Chuong Pham?


21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

I've had an excellent experience with Dr. Pham and his office for over 5 years. Highly recommend.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2016

Seriously the best doctor ever. Not only is he brilliant he is very caring. I would recommend Dr. Pham to anyone looking.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Fabulous care. I have been thoroughly satisfied with my care. He always goes ABOVE and BEYOND to inform me of all my options and what seems to be the best. He is such a compassionate and knowledgeable provider. I cannot say enough good things. I have recommended him to several friends and EVERY SINGLE ONE was pleased with the care they received.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

Terrible Listener

Unfortunately, he is the partner of my doctor. They are total opposites in bedside manner. He rushes the conversation, cutting me off before I can fully explain the problem, and then is quick to suggest going to the ER because he can't do anything.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

If u looking for a doctor who wll treat u with respect!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

happy camper

Love, love, love this doctor. Have been going to see him for over 18 years. Sits down and explains things to you and is never rushing you out of the office. I have never, ever had to wait more than 5 minutes in waiting room. Very prompt and obviously does not overbook.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Chuong Pham is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.

  • Dr. Josh Skorupski

    Dr. Josh Skorupski

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    9
  • Dr. Latricia Thompson

    Dr. Latricia Thompson

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (17)
    11
  • Dr. Jessica Miller

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Houston, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (40)
    8