ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cindi Smith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cindi Smith?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cindi Smith?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

Have been with her for 10 yrs highly reccommend

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Dr Smith always puts me at ease and answers all of my questions. Never makes me feel rushed. My nine years plus with her has been a great experience. I recommend her to others at every opportunity.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2012

I first saw Dr Smith after a friend highly recommended her. I find her easy to talk to, caring and accurate in diagnosing. I would recommend her to anyone. I have never waited long to see her.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2010

Doctor Smith was my PCP for nearly 7 years. During that time, she misdiagnosed me several times. The misdiagnosis was discovered upon seeking out a new family physician who has since been able to treat me. Bedside manner is curt and distant. Doctor overheard yelling loudly at office and professional staff in hallway in between visits to patient rooms.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

3.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cindi Smith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kalamazoo, MI.

  • Dr. Robert Lefevre

    Internal Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    26
  • Dr. Haseeb Khawaja

    Internal Medicine

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Joel Reinoehl

    Dr. Joel Reinoehl

    Clinical Cardiac Electrophysiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Kalamazoo, MI 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    28