Dr. Cindy Breznak MD Patient Reviews

  • Ophthalmology Edison, NJ

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    95%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 39 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Top Opthomooligist in NJ
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctors I have ever been examined by. She is super through, answers any questions and goes above and beyond for being easy to understand. She truly has the patients best interest. Please note your appointment may be at 12 and you have a 2 hour wait. Its worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Breznak is the most caring and thorough eye doctor I have been to. Yes you will have to wait, but if you call the office the secretary will tell you what time to come in to shorten the time you wait in the office. Whether my problem is big or small, she has always seen me the same day, no matter how late she has to stay. I once called with a situation that was not an emergency and she insisted on seeing me so I would not suffer over the weekend. She is truly a dedicated professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 15th, 2010
Poor office management
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited 3 hours just to see the Dr....there another hour...my daughter had issues with the prescription afterwards and when called, was told they don't take patients back until they have the prescription for at least a week. I asked for a call, never got one...Bedside manner great...poor office management.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2010
Excellent diagnostician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Breznak found my issue when others failed. She discovered conditions in my eyes which explained why I couldn't get used to and wear contacts. She did not limit herself with time, but spent a lot of time with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2010
Excellent and Caring Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love, love, love this doctor. She genuinely cares about her patients. I've been seeing her for over 15 years. She is thorough and takes her time with each patient. Most patients are aware that when you come and see her, there is a wait but it's worth it. She is also wonderful with children. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brezynak is the most caring and knowlegeable doctors I have ever had. She truely cares about patient well being.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2009
One of the best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
One of the most caring and skilled doctors I have ever met. This sometimes make the wait pretty long, because she never gives a patient short shrift. But her care and her caring are worth it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cindy Breznak, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.