The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cindy Breznak Is this you?
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cindy Breznak?


18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2016

Top Opthomooligist in NJ

One of the best doctors I have ever been examined by. She is super through, answers any questions and goes above and beyond for being easy to understand. She truly has the patients best interest. Please note your appointment may be at 12 and you have a 2 hour wait. Its worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2012

Dr. Breznak is the most caring and thorough eye doctor I have been to. Yes you will have to wait, but if you call the office the secretary will tell you what time to come in to shorten the time you wait in the office. Whether my problem is big or small, she has always seen me the same day, no matter how late she has to stay. I once called with a situation that was not an emergency and she insisted on seeing me so I would not suffer over the weekend. She is truly a dedicated professional.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 15th, 2010

Poor office management

Waited 3 hours just to see the Dr....there another hour...my daughter had issues with the prescription afterwards and when called, was told they don't take patients back until they have the prescription for at least a week. I asked for a call, never got one...Bedside manner great...poor office management.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Excellent diagnostician

Dr. Breznak found my issue when others failed. She discovered conditions in my eyes which explained why I couldn't get used to and wear contacts. She did not limit herself with time, but spent a lot of time with me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2010

Excellent and Caring Doctor

I love, love, love this doctor. She genuinely cares about her patients. I've been seeing her for over 15 years. She is thorough and takes her time with each patient. Most patients are aware that when you come and see her, there is a wait but it's worth it. She is also wonderful with children. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2009

Dr. Brezynak is the most caring and knowlegeable doctors I have ever had. She truely cares about patient well being.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2009

One of the best

One of the most caring and skilled doctors I have ever met. This sometimes make the wait pretty long, because she never gives a patient short shrift. But her care and her caring are worth it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cindy Breznak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edison, NJ.

  • Dr. Eric Friedman

    Dr. Eric Friedman

    Ophthalmology

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    27
  • Dr. Jonathan Prenner

    Dr. Jonathan Prenner

    Ophthalmology

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Howard Fine

    Dr. Howard Fine

    Ophthalmology

    Edison, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    16