Overall Review

2.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    35%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    47%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 10 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

3.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, my visit was good. Dr. was professional, answered my questions, conducted a hearing test, made a good recommendation for additional scan to be done at the hospital. I have read reviews regarding the doctor's "bedside manner", I found her to be professional in her conduct, no complaints.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 24th, 2015
Worst Than No Doctor At All
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My elderly father visited her three times for an single ear infection over six-eight weeks. She must have spent a total of five minutes with him in three combined visits. She never took a culture, never took a scan, never took a blood test. She said he'd be fine. He ended up in ICU and almost died due to her inability to get an ear infection under control and the the way the antibiotics she prescribed interacted with his heart medicine. I don't write many online reviews, and I hardly have a bad thing to say about anyone. I cannot imagine a worst experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a bit apprehensive about seeing Dr. Daly after hearing some reviews but I absolutely LOVED her!! She is no-nonsense and brisk but not really any more than any other physician. I would not hesitate to recommend her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Very competent Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and competent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Probably one of the most curt and distant doctors that I have had to deal with. She asked me no questions about my illness, but instead quickly dimissed me with a medication, which has done nothing. I would recommend any doctor except this one for an ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 20th, 2013
Worst doctor I've ever been to
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a chronic sore throat for years and was told to go to Dr. Daly. She just felt my throat and told me I was fine. I would not reccomend her to anyone. She was the worst doctor I've ever been to. In my two appointments I didn't even talk to her for 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst bedside manner I have ever encountered. Will go back only when all other ENTs on the earth have died or retired.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 10th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Don't go see this doctor!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Wow!!!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is not very friendly at times. Was told because I canceled a couple of times was no longer a patient with Dr. Daly's office. Things do come up and appointments need to be changed. At the time I had lost my job and had no insurance. I missed my last appointment because I was taken back on how I was treated on the phone and forgot to even write down the date. No excuse on my part or the staff's part on how things ended with that appointment. But I am sure with such a busy practice like Dr. Daly's a family of five will not be missed!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cindy Daly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Leonardtown, MD.

Doctor

Dr. Gail Anderson

31 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Katherine Perry

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Mara Daidone

25 years experience

4.3 of 5