ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cindy Ivanhoe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cindy Ivanhoe?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

She is a good doctor but she has a rude attitude

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Hard to get an appointment because she is in such great demand! However, well worth the wait. Very professional, personable, and effective. I cannot say enough good things about this doctor, I just wish there were more like her who really go to bat for their patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing!

Posted on July 29th, 2015

Just an incredible doctor. Very knowledgeable and has great bedside manner. Strongly recommend her. Only downside is that she is so good, it takes a while to get an appointment, but well worth the wait.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 15th, 2011

Dr. Ivanhoe has treated me for several years now, and I have the upmost respect for her. She knows me, and takes care of my needs in a excellent way. I am having to stay out of town now, and still continue to have people drive me 4 hours just to see her. No comparison in other doctors to me. Luv her!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

grateful

Posted on August 13th, 2011

dr ivanhoe was kind enough to see me after i had stormed out of her office on my first visit. my injury has caused some drastic emotional upheavals but she seems to really understand and immediately put me at ease. she found the core of my problem which all my other doctors had missed. i cannot say enough about her professional and caring demeanor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If you are looking for TLC this is not your Dr.

Posted on October 18th, 2010

While Cindy Ivanhoe may be the brightest bulb in the box, her bedside manner is next to non existant. Her office staff is just shy of the keystone cops, and obviously no one is happy working there. I feel for the African American Nurse Manager who is the lone holdout for compassion. We have requested a number of times for things to be done, only to find out that not one had been properly, as reading is not fundamental for either the Dr. or the assistants. I would recommend using any one else with your needs as your needs are not addressed or her concern...

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

miss.

Posted on December 26th, 2009

Dr. Ivanhoe is seriously one of the best debilitation Drs. out there after I was assaulted summer of 2007 and am now paralyzed but thanks to the therapy Dr. Ivanhoe has made sure Im getting Im getting better and walking a little bit, thank you Dr. Ivanhoe I seriously appreciate you and everything you do and have done to help me recover

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cindy Ivanhoe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Houston, TX.