ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Cindy Mcadams Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Cindy Mcadams?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2017

The Best!

Dr. McAdams was my doctor for several years before we moved to Tennessee. I miss her warm, friendly, caring demeanor very, very much!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

Caring and Conscientious

Dr. McAdams is an observant listener. She skillfully removed a cyst from my neck that another doctor had declined to do. She is analytical but balances her opinion with the patient's perspective and needs. I also know that she donates time to a clinic that helps the impoverished. She is an outstanding doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2013

Sr. System Engineer

I have been seeing Dr. McAdams for about 8 years. She has always been very professional and always accessable I would recommend her and the staff at HFM to anyone who is looking for a quality medical practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Understanding caring doctor. would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 11th, 2010

Dr. McAdams is a great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. However, doing business with her office is difficult at best. Very arrogant and intolerant of patient questions. Unwilling to acknowledge being questioned on a business issue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2008

GREAT PEOPLE

The entire staff is courteous and very caring. I haven't been the best patient, but their patience with me is commendable! Both Doctors, the Nurse Practioners (sic)and the Nursing staff are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for general care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Cindy Mcadams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, AL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ashley Burchfield

    Family Medicine

    Madison, AL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (23)
    18
  • Dr. Dawn Mancuso

    Family Medicine

    Madison, AL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    27
  • Dr. Charles Coffey

    Family Medicine, Anesthesiology

    Madison, AL 0.33 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    32