Dr. Cindy Mcadams DO Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Madison, AL

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    16%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Wait Time 17.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2017
The Best!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McAdams was my doctor for several years before we moved to Tennessee. I miss her warm, friendly, caring demeanor very, very much!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Caring and Conscientious
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McAdams is an observant listener. She skillfully removed a cyst from my neck that another doctor had declined to do. She is analytical but balances her opinion with the patient's perspective and needs. I also know that she donates time to a clinic that helps the impoverished. She is an outstanding doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2013
Sr. System Engineer
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. McAdams for about 8 years. She has always been very professional and always accessable I would recommend her and the staff at HFM to anyone who is looking for a quality medical practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Understanding caring doctor. would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 11th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. McAdams is a great doctor with a wonderful bedside manner. However, doing business with her office is difficult at best. Very arrogant and intolerant of patient questions. Unwilling to acknowledge being questioned on a business issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2008
GREAT PEOPLE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The entire staff is courteous and very caring. I haven't been the best patient, but their patience with me is commendable! Both Doctors, the Nurse Practioners (sic)and the Nursing staff are wonderful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for general care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2017

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Cindy Mcadams, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Madison, AL.